Week 76: Passion|Medley

Greetings people, how are you all doing. One step at a time we take life, I wish you success in all you do. Posting contents on social media has never been this amazing for me. Thanks to all.
The song in my native language is just a saying whatever the will of God is, let it be that for his will says we'll.
Which can also be inverted to the English lyrics that says whatever my lot thou has taught me to say, it is well with my soul.
The first part of the song was copied from a song titled Healing Wings by Steve Crown

Lyrics
As we gathered here
God is moving everywhere
Souls are desperate
Spirit of the Lord is in this place
As we gathered here
God is moving everywhere
Souls are desperate
Spirit of the Lord is in this place

Otu O siri so Gi Chineke
Otu O siri masi Gi Jehovah
Papa
Ima mma Ya o o o
Ima mma Ya o o o
Ima mma Ya a di ebube
Ima mma Ya o o o
Ima mma Ya o o o
Ima mma Ya a di ebube

Otu O siri so Gi Chineke
Otu O siri masi Gi Jehovah
Daddy
Olu oma Ya o o o
Olu oma Ya o o o
Olu oma Ya a di ebube
Olu oma Ya o o o
Olu oma Ya o o o
Olu oma Ya a di ebube

Whatever my lot, Thou hast taught me to say
It is well, it is well with my soul

Love you all 💕😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now