Hive openmic week 228 / Cover of If all I say is Jesus by @picazzy005


Hello wonderful people Hive open mic week 228 I'm Peter Jacob @picazzy005 on this wonderful week on Hive open mic ill be singing the cover of If all I say is Jesus by Dunsin Oyekan
Although this is not from the theme of the week, I chose to sing the song because it talks about how God has us in his hands and his love cover us all and with just a call out for Jesus he always comes through for us.
I hope you all like my cover of the song.
I want to thank the organisers of this event for organising it.
Thank you all for reading and watching.
Lyrics
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love

If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough

You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love
You have captured my heart
Consumed my heart with Your love

If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
If all I say is Jesus, Jesus, Jesus; that’s more than enough
Lyrics source
https://www.ceenaija.com/dunsin-oyekan-if-all-i-say-is-jesus/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments