Open Mic #126 - Ukulele Jazzy jam (cover)


#openmic #126

Hello Hello!!!!!!

Back to this worldwide stage where we express ourselves and share our music.

This week I need your help!!!
I had this melody in my head for some days and remembered the chords, its a Jazz standard I haven't got a clue how it is called.
Surely Django Reinhardt played it and thats where I knew about it many many years ago, but I totally forgot the name.

So if you know this tune, please tell me what it is!!! And I'll give you a little tip in gratitude!!!!

Cheers!!!

@palimanali
The Ukulele Guru


¡Hola hola!

De vuelta a este escenario mundial donde nos expresamos y compartimos nuestra música!

Esta semana necesito su ayuda!!!
Tuve esta melodía en mi cabeza durante algunos días y recordé los acordes, es un estándar de Jazz, no tengo ni idea de cómo se llama.
Seguramente Django Reinhardt lo tocó y ahí lo conoci hace muchos, muchos años, pero se me olvidó por completo el nombre.

Así que si conocen esta melodía, por favor díganme cuál es!!! Y les doy un pequeño tip en agradecimiento!!!!

¡¡¡Salud!!!

@palimanali
El gurú del ukelele

Screenshot_2022-04-24-00-34-24-34.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now