Hive Openmic Week 236_That Should Be Me||Ese debería ser yo.


Hive Openmic Week 236_That Should Be Me||Ese debería ser yo.

1000058736.jpg

Hello everyone I welcome you all to my entry for Hive Openmic week 236. The theme for this week is "Rumors" and I bring us a song Title "That Should Be Me" by Justin Bieber.

Rumors are spread by people and most of the times these rumors are lies but do we know we can still have rumors that are true?

It is always good when we hear rumors about anything either what someone did or something that happened, we should first of all do our research and confirm if its true or not before drawing into conclusions. Some people are accused wrongly through rumors while sometimes from Rumors we tend to get the truth about something just like in the song I picked for my entry "That Should Be Me" by Justin Bieber.

1000043715.png

About "That Should Be Me"

1000043715.png

The writer of the song Heard some Rumors about another guy going out with his girlfriend, the Rumors happened to be true and so he is expressing his pain through the lyrics of this song why it should be him buying her gifts and giving her kisses instead of the other guy.

The story didn't clarify us what his offense was but according to him she said she needed a little time from His mistakes and boom... She Got him replaced! It's so sad but life could happen this way sometimes.

My message to us all is to always seek for authenticity of whatever we hear because lies are easily spread through rumors..

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you have a great day..

Lyrics

Everybody's laughing in my mind
Rumours spreading 'bout this other guy
Do you do what you did when you did with me? Does he love you the way I can?
Did you forget all the plans that you made with me? 'Cause baby I didn't

That should be me holding your hand
That should be me making you laugh
That should be me, this is so sad
That should be me, that should be me
That should be me feeling your kiss
That should be me buying you gifts
This is so wrong, I can't go on
'Til you believe that that should be me, that should be me

Lyrics_Source

Thank you to everyone for visiting my blog.

1000058730.jpg

Espanol

El autor de la canción escuchó algunos rumores sobre otro chico que salía con su novia. Los rumores resultaron ser ciertos y, por lo tanto, expresa su dolor a través de la letra de esta canción, explicando por qué debería ser él quien le comprara regalos y le diera besos en lugar del otro chico.

La historia no nos aclaró cuál fue su delito, pero según él, ella dijo que necesitaba un poco de tiempo para olvidar sus errores y ¡boom! ¡Lo reemplazó! Es muy triste, pero la vida puede suceder de esta manera a veces.

Mi mensaje para todos nosotros es que siempre busquemos la autenticidad de todo lo que escuchamos porque las mentiras se propagan fácilmente a través de los rumores.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación, espero que tengas un gran día.

1000043715.png

Acerca de "Ese debería ser yo"

1000043715.png

El autor de la canción escuchó algunos rumores sobre otro chico que salía con su novia. Los rumores resultaron ser ciertos y, por lo tanto, expresa su dolor a través de la letra de esta canción, explicando por qué debería ser él quien le comprara regalos y le diera besos en lugar del otro chico.

La historia no nos aclaró cuál fue su delito, pero según él, ella dijo que necesitaba un poco de tiempo para olvidar sus errores y ¡boom! ¡Lo reemplazó! Es muy triste, pero la vida puede suceder de esta manera a veces.

Mi mensaje para todos nosotros es que siempre busquemos la autenticidad de todo lo que escuchamos porque las mentiras se propagan fácilmente a través de los rumores.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación, espero que tengas un gran día. 🥰

Letra

Todos se ríen en mi mente
Rumores sobre este otro chico se extienden
¿Haces lo que hacías cuando lo hacías conmigo? ¿Te ama como yo puedo hacerlo?
¿Olvidaste todos los planes que hiciste conmigo? Porque, nena, no lo hice

Esa debería ser yo sosteniendo tu mano
Esa debería ser yo haciéndote reír
Esa debería ser yo, esto es tan triste
Esa debería ser yo, esa debería ser yo
Esa debería ser yo sintiendo tu beso
Esa debería ser yo comprándote regalos
Esto está tan mal, no puedo continuar
Hasta que creas que esa debería ser yo, esa debería ser yo

1000058729.png

Gracias a todos por visitar mi blog.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center