Hive Open Mic Week 134 "Perdóname" (Forgive Me) Cover By @orlandobello And His Drums




Hola, mi muy estimada comunidad de músicos en todos los niveles y amantes de la música de todas partes del mundo, esta semana nuestra querida amiga y reciente Artista Destacada @yetxuni nos ha hecho reflexionar acerca del perdón en medio de notas musicales y patrones rítmicos. Por mi parte elegí trabajar la canción “Perdóname” del recordado cantante argentino Leopoldo Dante Tévez, mejor conocido como Leo Dan, artista talentoso cuya vida sentimos perder a consecuencia de la pandemia del Covid. Esta canción fue uno de sus grandes éxitos. En la misma se contempla la ruptura de una pareja. Uno de los dos pide perdón por tener qué romper la relación. Pide comprensión y asegurarse de ser perdonado antes de alejarse.

Esta situación se ha repetido en la vida de muchas personas “desde que el mundo es mundo”, sin embargo, esta canción, en pocas palabras recrea esta historia, con una línea melódica sumamente agradable y una base rítmica “pegajosa”. Esperamos que les agrade la versión que traemos para ustedes.

Este video es otra producción de la Agrupación Musical Venezuelan Power (Nombre ideado por @fernanblog) y en el mismo participaron directamente:

@gabrieljr Apoyo técnico
@hermaryrc Coros
@luisbarrios Coros
@luisfe Grabación
@sayury Voz principal, guitarra








Hello, my dear community of musicians at all levels and music lovers from all over the world, this week our dear friend and recent Featured Artist @yetxuni has made us reflect on forgiveness in the midst of musical notes and rhythmic patterns. For my part, I chose to work on the song “Forgive me” by the remembered Argentine singer Leopoldo Dante Tévez, better known as Leo Dan, a talented artist whose life we feel we are losing as a result of the Covid pandemic. This song was one of his greatest hits. It contemplates the breakup of a couple. One of the two apologizes for having to break the relationship. Ask for understanding and make sure you are forgiven before walking away.

This situation has been repeated in the lives of many people "since the world was the world", however, this song, in a few words, recreates this story, with an extremely pleasant melodic line and a "sticky" rhythmic base. We hope you like the version we bring to you.

This video is another production of the Venezuelan Power Musical Group (Name devised by @fernanblog) and they participated directly in it:

@gabrieljr Technical Support
@hermaryrc Choirs
@luisbarrios Choirs
@luisfe Recording
@sayury Lead vocals, guitar








Perdóname, te lo debo decir,
Que nuestro amor, no debemos seguir.
Compréndeme, para bien de los dos,
Me alejaré si me das tu perdón
Tus ojos tienen lágrimas y los míos también,
No llores por mi culpa, amor perdóname

Perdóname, te lo debo decir,
Que nuestro amor, no debemos seguir.
Amor, nunca quise hacerte daño,
Sé que estoy a tiempo, por eso te pido
Me comprendas y me perdones

Tus ojos tienen lágrimas y los míos también
No llores por mi culpa, amor perdóname.
Compréndeme, para bien de los dos,
Me alejaré si me das tu perdón
Si me das tu perdón me alejaré
Fuente





Forgive me, I must tell you
That our love, we must not continue.
Understand me, for the good of both,
I'll walk away if you give me your forgiveness
Your eyes have tears and mine too
Don't cry because of me, love, forgive me

Forgive me, I must tell you
That our love, we must not continue.
Love, I never meant to hurt you
I know I'm on time, that's why I ask you
understand me and forgive me

Your eyes have tears and mine too
Don't cry because of me, love, forgive me.
Understand me, for the good of both,
I'll walk away if you give me your forgiveness
If you give me your forgiveness I will walk away


Leo Dan interpretó con mucho sentimiento esta canción





Leo Dan interpreted this song with a lot of feeling




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center