Hive Open Mic Wk-232: A TASTE OF BETRAYAL ||I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE: SAM SMITH COVER


Not the only one_20240921_195008_0000.png

Hello Music lovers, My name is @oluwadrey, I'm super excited to be here again, to enjoy and share another Amazing song with you for this Week


I welcome you all to Hive Open Mic week 232, The week's Theme is :A TASTE OF BETRAYAL***
I will be presenting a cover of the song "I'm not the only one" by SAM SMITH


Betrayal is a very painful experience, this is because betrayal is usually done by people close to us, and one of the most painful betrayal is the one some one special like a lovers. A cheating partner is a betrayer.
I'm not the only one is a song that expresses pains of a Man that was cheated on and he felt betrayed and very heart broken.
The song is a very emotional song. Sam Smith is one of my favourite musician, he sing soft solemn songs that keeps you in ecstasy.
Here is a cover,
I hope you enjoyed it.

I want to specially appreciate Everyone who have Been supporting me, All the Beautiful Comments, reblogs, thanks so Much🙌❤️


Please kindly Watch the Video, the song lyrics is there



Source: YouTube
I hope you enjoy and have a great Weekend 😘*

*IMG_20230708_143929.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center