RE: RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 143 || STAND UP COVER (ENG-ESP)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 143 || STAND UP COVER (ENG-ESP)

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 143 || STAND UP COVER (ENG-ESP)

Hey, Hope. This song you have sang is a really powerful song; not just for the arrangement, but also for it's meaning.

I never knew the story about Harriet, but I now thanks to you and sweetsoul. Having read that post of sweetsoul, I grasped a deeper understanding of the song and now feel a deeper meaning its lyrics.

You have done so well with your rendition. It must have been challenging learning it, and I know. I loved how your poored energy, love and passion into this, dear. Keep up the great work. Hopefully, you'd be seeing an entry from me seen, maybe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center