Open Mic Week 236~"I believe in you" by Nathaniel Bassey (cover)@oladayo1


Hello Fams, welcome to another week of Open mic(Week 236) of singing voice, May it be blessings filled.
Believing in God involves: Faith: Trusting in a higher power beyond human understanding.
Conviction: Being certain of God's existence and divine nature.
Surrender: Acknowledging God's sovereignty and authority.
Devotion: Demonstrating loyalty, love, and commitment to God. I am a living Witness, I can tell you God is Able in all ways.
When you believe God, you will have meaningful life and direction, assurance in times of uncertainty, solace in sorrow and hardship period and so on.
It is only when you believe in God, you will trust him. God is always near to everyone that wants him.
Stay bless and enjoy!!!..

Lyrics by Nathaniel Bassey
Chrs: Jesus, the son of God
I believe in you, I believe in you
Verse1: In my darkest time, you became my light with your healing arms,
You redeemed my sight

In my darkest hour, you became my light, with your healing arms, You redeemed my sight.
back to chorus...

lyrics source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center