RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 130 / Hermandad (Original Song) By @fernanblog ft. @lyon-89
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 130 / Hermandad (Original Song) By @fernanblog ft. @lyon-89

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 130 / Hermandad (Original Song) By @fernanblog ft. @lyon-89

I was Imagining the scene of you singing in front of your classmates.
That kind of impromptu challenge usually at times bring out the best of the best that is hidden inside of us.
I could imagined how super happy you felt that very day when the round of applause rocked your classroom.
What if I told you that I'm clapping for you right from here...... hahaha😅. Do you know why?

It's because this musical post that you uploaded contains the realness of music and it's characteristics.
Mehn, I'm impressed brotherly.
Thank goodness I didn't miss this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center