RE: RE: Hive Openmic Week #197_I Love You" by @Ovey10 (Original Song)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Openmic Week #197_I Love You" by @Ovey10 (Original Song)

RE: Hive Openmic Week #197_I Love You" by @Ovey10 (Original Song)

Bravo estimado amigo @ovey10馃憦馃憦馃憦馃 extraordinaria presentaci贸n, canci贸n y ritmo como tambi茅n el acompa帽amiento. El juego de voces perfecto y el fondo del paisaje me encant贸. Tu escrito me fascin贸, sin duda alguna el amor de pareja es entrega, respeto, tolerancia y sabidur铆a. Mil bendiciones para t铆 y tu familia 馃槃馃幎馃幎馃幐馃グ馃憤馃帳鉂わ笍馃挏馃挒

Bravo dear friend @ovey10 馃憦馃憦馃憦馃 extraordinary presentation, song and rhythm as well as the accompaniment. I loved the perfect set of voices and the landscape background. Your writing fascinated me, without a doubt the love of a couple is dedication, respect, tolerance and wisdom. A thousand blessings to you and your family 馃槃馃幎馃幎馃幐 馃憤馃帳鉂わ笍馃挏馃挒

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center