๐ŸŽต Hive Open Mic # 226 . Love river , cover by @muhammadakah.


welcome to hive open mic ๐ŸŽค #226

I like music a lot.. I like listening to music more. I spend my free time listening to music and by listening to music my mind and soul find peace. You will not find a person in the world who does not like music. Moreover, our music plays a very important role in enhancing the beauty of our mind and giving more stimulation to the mind.

When our mind is calm we enjoy simple music. Sometimes we listen to DJ remix songs when we are happy or when we have happy moments. But again when we feel sad we listen to sad songs and thus we enjoy life through songs. Music is a good way to keep our mind, spirit and body healthy. Therefore, we should constantly listen to music and practice music to develop our mind.

open hive mic music ๐ŸŽถ competition 226

A wonderful contest has been organized by the community. I love music so much that I am very happy to join this wonderful contest already. Because I have already sung a song today and I like the song very much. Previously youEnjoyed and I hope you like the song.

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽคsong relix. ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽค

You are a river of love in my heart. You are a river of love in my heart
If death were to go away from me
Do not move your face from the eyes
My heart wants nothing but you.
Do not move your face from the eyes
My heart wants nothing but you.

Whenever I want to see you, open your eyes
Love like this for the whole life

Whenever I want to see you with my eyes full
Love like this for the whole life.

Do not move your face from the eyes
My heart wants nothing but you

There's no sadness or fear when you're by my side,
My heart floats with happiness at your touch,
My heart wants nothing but you.
Your face does not move away from the eyes.

You are a river of love in my heart,
If death were to go away from me,

The face does not move from the eyes to you,
My heart doesn't want anything without you.

main artist : kazi shuvo
covered by @muhammadakash

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽคmain song here ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽค

some shorts

https://youtube.com/shorts/x0T36TDC4jQ?si=CVdZNCa5MDCe5zEa

https://youtube.com/shorts/Ko6o3jRMjI8?si=Z0ZPzI8s0XunruyH

https://youtube.com/shorts/vLps_emAd7I?si=VrsmBCUL6qA0-Dpa


JOIN US ON HIVE

sIGN uP hERE fREE

4Ua8RY2czjpMXZRkLhdXWFLjVv9b112k2zTuCPuG3BSffHCm76BayB3zBCbCo4nMHG23KEYToynpszUs6hKg1ExaLCrXKBsGXgi8q8S3Xe...h5RbGBodJFuJQfzhEipe5SoWoPUEYYbjUtJwWS5mbDjVBB16Uf5KdBfug3Hy3gy2huYakn2uDUsjGq3P8E6z4XmtQY7FNsHvvpLNPHzEc49J4TTizg9hFBSQgD.gif

SPECIALLY THANKS FROM


Grey Modern Professional Business Project Presentation_20240801_135456_0000.jpg

@muhammadakash


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments