Hive Open Mic, week 65, Hasta mi final

IMG_20210709_093637.jpg

Those who know that I am not at home for the last few days will understand my almost zero engagement in the community. We started a trip, so we are driving around 10-12 hours daily. Although, I couldn't skip checking just for a short time the platform each day when we rest :)

This morning I arrived to a place where I don't even have Internet connection in the house, neither on the phone :D but I will try to find a place to connect to someone's internet to upload the video that I recorded before we started this journey and to publish this entry.

As the topic is Promises, I have chosen a song Hasta mi final. The translation would be Until the end. I played it with two singers in a wedding ceremony some years ago. This song is the most suitable for the part where the groom promises his chosen one that he will love her forever! A nice promise.

I suppose that this is the shortest ever text in one of my hive open mic participations, but I am happy if I could publish it. Greetings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center