Hive open mic week #226//I run to you by Oche Jonkings Cover by megamo


Hello everyone,
I am excited šŸ˜„ to be with you.
Trust you all are doing great, missed you all.
The weeks past had been challenging for me, thank God for his grace.

Missed some editions, thankful am with you, in this edition.
I am more than a conqueror, and by his grace I will keep on conquering, glory to God.
Its your friend megamo on this space.

Happy new month family, welcome to the month of August once again .August is a blessed month loaded with God's favor and blessings.
Wow,we are already in week #226 on the hive open mic šŸŽ¤šŸŽ™ļø
Amazing šŸ¤©šŸ˜
I applaud the team of hive of mic ,who are working tirelessly to ensure weekly the community runs effectively. A big thank you to you all. Appreciate your efforts, they are not taking for granted.Well done šŸ‘

I will be doing a cover of a lovely song, I run to you by Oche Jonkings the message in the song connects with the theme .

I love the theme of this week's edition 'prayer'.Thanks to the spot's light artist of the week for choosing this timely theme.
In my country,the nation is experiencing economic hardship, there's hunger, high price of fuel and other challenges.

We are praying for a change, for the lord to intervene into the affairs of our nation so there can be peace, prosperity and Joy.
I pray for other nations experiencing the same challenges to find peace, that's my prayer.
Join me by saying,
Amen and Amen šŸ™

The times we are in calls for us to seek the face of God in prayers.
If you desire changes in your life,you need to take time to pray .
When you have done all you are expected to do,and it seems nothing is happening.

Prayers are important ways to communicate our desires to our heavenly father.
Problems, barriers,obstacles don't just go, but with prayers we make our supplications known to God.
In his mercies we receive answers to our prayers.

Love šŸ’• you all.

The lyrics are simple, sing with me.
If You don't help me where else can I go
No where No where
If you don't heal me where else can I go
No where No where
So I run to You
So I run to You
If You don't help me where else can I go
No where No where
If You don't heal me where else can I go
No where No where
If You don't fix me where else can I go
No where No where
If You don't touch me where else can I go
No where No where
If You don't Bless me where else can I go
No where No where
So I run to You
So I run to You

Source[https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/]

Hope you enjoyed the song,
Thank you
Stay blessed šŸ™


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now