Hive open mic music competition week 216 || This is my first entry ||


Hello Hive Open Mic community, today I am going to participate in the hive open mic music competition for the first time.In week 216 I have come up with a bangla song.This is my first entry so hope you enjoy the song.

Picsart_24-06-02_11-08-35-759.jpg

Friends I love bangla songs so sometimes I try to listen and sing bangla songs and bangla music.We have numerous artists and tunes in Bengali language.Today I tried to cover a song of our country's popular artist Habib Wahid.The song gained popularity in our Bangladesh and also gained popularity in India.Habib Wahid is still a popular artist of our country.

The main and catchy line of the song is👇
"Tomake Chere Ami Ki Niye Thakbo...Valobeshe Jabo Ogo Jotodin Bachbo...Artist Habib Wahid!

Friends Hive Open Mic Music Competition is a great competition.I thank the organizers for starting such a competition.Today I participated in this competition for the first time so please forgive me if there are any mistakes.And next time I will try to sing better.Have a nice day.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center