Hive Open Mic week 231 | No Shame - Joanna (cover) Zarahsound


Hi beautiful people, it's another beautiful week of hive open mic and I'll be sharing with you a song titled No Shame by an emerging godpel artist in Nigeria Joanna. I hope you love this song that lifts the spirit.
Below is the full lyrics to the song, but i only recorded a part of the song.

I will never ever ever
Never ever be humilated
I will never see shame
I will never see shame
Ehhhh

I will not see shame(2×)
In everything i do
Your blessings will follow me follow me follow me yea

I am confident of this very thing
That i will not see shame
I will never see shame

I am i am am confident in you oh God

That you will never leave me alone

And you will never forsake me

Lyric source
[https://www.lyrics.com/sublyric/80994/Joanna.+E/No+shame]

The end. Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments