Hive Open Mic 217 | Goodness of God - Bethel Music (cover by Zarahsound)


Hello friends, been away for while, but I'm here with another beautiful song cover as sung by Bethel Music, originally by Cece Winans.
I chose this song as it interprets the theme "Always grateful". Singing about God's goodness in my life shows how grateful I am to the creator who has always been faithful to me all the days of my life.
Always coming through for me at my lowest ebbs, at the times i least expect,and I must say I'm always Grateful for His goodness.
Below is the lyrics of the song.

Goodness of God
By Bethel Music

*****************LYRICS*****************

I love You, Lord
For Your mercy never fails me
All my days, I've been held in Your hands
From the moment that I wake up
Until I lay my head
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God
'Cause all my life You have been faithful
And all my life You have been so, so good
With every breath that I am able
Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God

Your goodness is running after, it's running after me

[https://www.google.com/search?client=ms-opera-mobile&sca_esv=a7dd94b2e88221ce&sca_upv=1&channel=new[&espv=1&q=&si=ACC90nxRWvuwqTR4TiacZ7sCfkHhcGgWdDOv2v2HxpHAAuIhwd0hqVQcoOD2_2OWmYVP1pj3PsYLKGHBxdx0ExqAMnLfSBhfy8vGSezRDp70aeJTP90X3er0wXFx9XLCVykGZACTWoH6&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwis1YLegsCGAxWKh_0HHVgrDJEQjukCegQIIBAE&ictx=1&biw=360&bih=698&dpr=2]


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now