Hive Open Mic week 236 | Who You Say I Am -Hillsong (cover) by Zarahsound


Hello beautiful people, welcome to another beautiful week of Vibes web 3 competition week 16. Here is a cover of Who You Say I aml by Hillsong Worship.
The fact that God loves us regardless of our sinful nature, our flaws , still He displays is reckless love for us.
I hope you enjoy the music.

Who You Say I Am
Song by Hillsong Worship

-----------Lyrics------------
Who am I that the highest King would welcome me?
I was lost, but He brought me in
Oh His love for me
Oh His love for me
Who the Son sets free
Oh, is free indeed
I'm a child of God, yes, I am
Free at last, He has ransomed me
His grace runs deep
While I was a slave to sin, Jesus died for me
Yes, He died for me
Who the Son sets free
Oh is free indeed
I'm a child of God, yes, I am
In my Father's house
There's a place for me
I'm a child of God, yes, I am
I am chosen, not forsaken
I am who You say I am
You are for me, not against me
I am who You say I am
I am chosen, not forsaken
I am who You say I am
You are for me, not against me
I am who You say I am
I am who You say I am
Who the Son sets free
Oh is free indeed
I'm a child of God, yes, I am
In my Father's house
There's a place for me
I'm a child of God, yes, I am
In my Father's house
There's a place for me
I'm a child of God, yes, I am
I am chosen, not forsaken
I am who You say I am
You are for me, not against me
I am who You say I am
I am chosen, not forsaken
I am who You say I am
You are for me, not against me I am who You say I am I am chosen, not forsaken I am who You say
I am You are for me, not against me I am who You say I am I am chosen, not forsaken I am who You say I am You are for me, not against me I am who You say I am Oh I am who You say I am Yes, I am who you say I am Who the Son sets free Oh is free indeed I'm a child of God, yes, I am In my Father's house There's a place for me I'm a child of God, yes, I am

[ https://www.google.com/search?q=who+you+say+I+am+lyrics&oq=who+you+say+I+am+lyrics&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyCQgAEEUYORiABDIHCAEQABiABDIHCAIQABiABDIHCAMQABiABDIHCAQQABiABDIHCAUQABiABDIHCAYQABiABDIHCAcQABiABDIHCAgQABiABDIHCAkQABiABDIHCAoQABiABDIHCAsQABiABDIHCAwQABiABDIHCA0QABiABDIHCA4QABiABNIBCDU0OTFqMGo3qAIUsAIB&client=ms-android-xiaomi-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8 ]


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center