Hive Open Mic Week 227 - Give me a kiss (Original) @mayorkeys


Hello everyone, how has the weekend been?
Its another begining of a new week and start of a new idea musically. Its a warm welcome to everyone in the community as we feast on the theme of the week which is power of a kiss.
When i saw the theme, i was short of songs and idea but i had to go beyond and i decides to make a composed song since it's been a while i did that.

Black Grey Aqua Grunge Gaming YouTube Banner_20240812_174813_0000.jpg

Just like that i got inspiration immediately to do a certain song which i got the title "give me a kiss" and the song made me remember the movie which i watched of recent where the two lovers where having an argument and the other partner had to shut the mouth of the nagging partner with a kiss which made the argument stop all of a sudden then i was inspired with that to write a song about it. I hope you love it.

Lyrics

Oh baby why
You blow my mind
Even in nagging state
And all seem high
You calm me down
I don't know how
All i get: You give me a kiss
Give me a kiss
To calm me down
All i get. Give me a kiss

20240210_0908071.gif

SPANISH

Hola a todos, ¿qué tal el fin de semana?
Es otro comienzo de una nueva semana y el comienzo de una nueva idea musicalmente. Es una cálida bienvenida a todos en la comunidad, ya que la fiesta en el tema de la semana que es el poder de un beso.
Cuando vi el tema, yo estaba corto de canciones y la idea, pero tuve que ir más allá y me decide a hacer una canción compuesta, ya que ha sido un tiempo que hice eso.

Black Grey Aqua Grunge Gaming YouTube Banner_20240812_174813_0000.jpg

Me inspiré inmediatamente para hacer una canción que titulé "dame un beso" y la canción me hizo recordar una película que vi hace poco en la que dos amantes discutían y el otro tenía que callar la boca del otro con un beso, lo que hizo que la discusión se detuviera de repente y me inspiré en eso para escribir una canción al respecto. Espero que os guste.

Letra

Oh baby why
You blow my mind
Incluso en estado de regaño
Y todo parece alto
Tu me calmas
No sé cómo
Todo lo que consigo Me das un beso
Dame un beso
Para calmarme
Todo lo que consigo Dame un beso

png_20240210_090642_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments