HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 236- TOO GOOD AT GOODBYES BY SAM SMITH - COVER BY MANDREL MYKELS {ENG/ESP}

Hello beautiful people, first off I want to say a big thank you to the community for this amazing initiative.

To everyone who watched the video from the previous week, left a comment and even voted...I'm grateful, I don't take you for granted.

For this week, I did the song Too Good at Goodbyes by Sam Smith

Sam Smith has always been someone I admire and enjoy how he's able to sing so well without straining, an example of "effortlessly good" .

I was really excited to share with you my first or maybe second attempt at any of his songs.

Thanks for taking out time to listen, I hope you all enjoy it. Feel free to leave a comment, I'd really love to hear from you.

SPANISH

Hola, hermosas personas, primero quiero dar un gran agradecimiento a la comunidad por esta increíble iniciativa.

A todos los que vieron el video de la semana pasada, dejaron un comentario e incluso votaron... Estoy agradecido, no los doy por sentado.

Para esta semana, hice la canción "Too Good at Goodbyes" de Sam Smith.

Sam Smith siempre ha sido alguien a quien admiro y disfruto de cómo puede cantar tan bien sin esforzarse, un ejemplo de "buenas sin esfuerzo".

Estaba realmente emocionado de compartir con ustedes mi primer o quizás segundo intento de cualquiera de sus canciones.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escuchar, espero que todos lo disfruten. Siéntanse libres de dejar un comentario, me encantaría escuchar de ustedes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center