HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 220 - TIME - ROLLING IN THE DEEP BY ADELE - SUPER COVER ENG-SPA.


HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 220 - TIME - ROLLING IN THE DEEP BY ADELE - SUPER COVER ENG-SPA.

Hello dear friends and music lovers. How glad I am to be back and able to participate after a long while. I have been going through a very rough shedule lately and that has not allowed me to be around s much as I wanted. In all, it is really nice to be back finally. The theme of the week also resonates greatly with me especially at this momemnt of my life.

Hola queridos amigos y amantes de la música. Cómo me alegro de estar de vuelta y poder participar después de mucho tiempo. He estado pasando por un calendario muy duro últimamente y eso no me ha permitido estar por aquí tanto como quería. En general, es muy agradable estar de vuelta por fin. El tema de la semana también resuena mucho en mí, especialmente en este momento de mi vida.

Black And White Aesthetic Minimalist Modern Simple Typography Coconut Cosme_20240628_083744_0000.png

Reflecting upon the theme of Time, I see striking similarities between the two. For instance, Both time and music heals. We are familiar with the quote that goes, ¨Time heals¨ same can be said of music. It is an experience that i have had personally. I can also say that Time is like music because it is a rhythm that shapes our lives. Every second is like a not and every minute a measure, creating the song of our existence. Just like a melody can bring back memories, time carries us through experiences that make us who we are. The quiet moments, like pauses in music, give life its meaning and structure. Our daily routines and big events blend together into a unique symphony. Both time and music connect us through shared experiences and emotions, teaching us to appreciate the present and find harmony in our days.

Reflexionando sobre el tema del Tiempo, veo sorprendentes similitudes entre ambos. Por ejemplo, tanto el tiempo como la música curan. Conocemos la cita que dice: "El tiempo cura", y lo mismo puede decirse de la música. Es una experiencia que he vivido personalmente. También puedo decir que el tiempo es como la música porque es un ritmo que da forma a nuestras vidas. Cada segundo es como una nota y cada minuto un compás, creando la canción de nuestra existencia. Al igual que una melodía puede traernos recuerdos, el tiempo nos lleva a través de experiencias que nos hacen ser quienes somos. Los momentos tranquilos, como las pausas en la música, dan sentido y estructura a la vida. Nuestras rutinas diarias y los grandes acontecimientos se funden en una sinfonía única. Tanto el tiempo como la música nos conectan a través de experiencias y emociones compartidas, enseñándonos a apreciar el presente y a encontrar la armonía en nuestros días.

In response to this beautiful theme, I will present a very powerful song by adele that not only speaks about memories, It infact brings me some very good memories I had in the past when I encountered this music for the first time.
It was difficult to master this song because of the unique rythym, but I am glad I was able to present it.

En respuesta a este hermoso tema, voy a presentar una canción muy poderosa de adele que no sólo habla de recuerdos, de hecho me trae muy buenos recuerdos que tuve en el pasado cuando me encontré con esta música por primera vez.
Fue difícil dominar esta canción debido a su ritmo único, pero me alegro de haber podido presentarla.
I hope you enjoy my version of this beautiful song.


ORIGINAL SONG VIDEO


HAVE A BLESSED WEEKEND.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center