HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 232# "I bu chim" by the lamb entertainment (cover)


Hi everyone, i believe your day is going well. Please this is a brief highlight of the song titled " I bu chim" it's an interesting song that place God above every creature in my life. It praises the supremacy of God as a defender and owner of my life. It's a song of war and victory. A song I feel that wakes the power of God for us against the enemeis of our life.
The lyrics:
I bu chim oo I bu chim
You are God, you are God

I bu anya m ji ahu uzo
You're the eyes that I use to see

Agada gbachiri uzo nwoke obi oma
You're the key that opens the door

Oliliaya nke ndi nso
You're the owner of my soul

Oku gbaru ohia mana aghighia ereghi oku
The bush that borneth but never consumed

Ogini ka m ga eji tuoo gi ozuro gi
What shall I render to you oh my God

Aga m akpo isiala Nye gi ekele
I will bow down and worship your name

N'ibu chi moo.
You're God.

I love the song so much beacuse it helps me to remember the wonderful things the Lord has done and so not to limit His power. As he made bush to burn without being consumed, which means that the bush was burning and the grasses and leaves remains fresh and where not consumed just to show us that He is the creator of everything and can do whatever he wants to do with them.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center