Hive open mic week 233, a cover song of sinach title "I stand amazed".


Hello,, you are welcome to hive open mic week 233, I'm with the user name @jona1, and I will be covering a song by sinach title "I stand amazed ", greetings to every one in this community I'm excited to be here again, actually I appreciate God for my life and his grace and mercy over my family I believe also that every one is doing well. glory to God.
I stand amazed in your presence is a song that I love so much and it's remind me of the sovereignty of God, for he do mighty things and glorious things he is ok even when we are unfaithful. if we check all round and see his creation it's amazing. therefore no matter what you areß passing through may God who is the monaque of the universe see you through.

LYRICS;
I stana amazed in your presence
There is joy peace and hope
E yeah e
There’s no one like you Jesus
There’s no one like you in all the earth
Nobody like you u u Jesus ha
There’s no one like you u u

… You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name
You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name

… I stand amazed I stand amazed in your presence
There is nothing there is nothing you cannot do
Wave your hands say lord I stand amazed
I stand amazed in your presence ha
There is joy there is joy peace and hope
Oh uh oh there’s no one like you nobody like you Jesus
Yeah e yeah eh
There’s no one like you in all the earth in all the earth
Nobody like you there’s no one like you Jesus Jesus
Nobody like you there’s no one like you u u nobody else

… You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name
You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name
You do mighty things common
You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome is your name
You do mighty things
You do glorious things
You’re a faithful God
Awesome Is your name


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center