Hive open mic week 110 : Bird set free / Pájaro liberado by Sia - (Cover/Portada) by jmis101 [ENG/ESP]


My love for hive open mic grows daily because music is a beautiful thing to life, it can make you smile,cry, laugh, be consoled, be brave, be strong and lots more.

This week's theme "Abrazo musical" meaning musical embrace.
To me it means appreciate music, music is a wonderful peaceful melody to the song.
Music is in us and can never be covered no matter what.
The song Bird set free by sia to me means "sing no matter how they see it" what matters is how you feel.
There a lot lot of definitions to this song but this is my own understanding.
Each word in the lyrics has a lot of meaning.

I hope you enjoy me singing to the beautiful song and thank you for watching.

LYRICS : BIRD SET FREE BY SIA

Clipped wings, I was a broken thing
Had a voice, had a voice but I could not sing
You would wind me down
I struggled on the ground
So lost, the line had been crossed
Had a voice, had a voice but I could not talk
You held me down
I struggle to fly now

But there's a scream inside that we all try to hide
We hold on so tight, we cannot deny
Eats us alive, oh it eats us alive
Yes, there's a scream inside that we all try to hide
We hold on so tight, but I don't wanna die, no
I don't wanna die, I don't wanna die

And I don't care if I sing off key
I find myself in my melodies
I sing for love, I sing for me
I shout it out like a bird set free
No I don't care if I sing off key
I find myself in my melodies
I sing for love, I sing for me
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free

Now I fly, hit the high notes
I have a voice, have a voice, hear me roar tonight
You held me down
But I fought back loud

But there's a scream inside that we all try to hide
We hold on so tight, we cannot deny
Eats us alive, oh it eats us alive
Yes, there's a scream inside that we all try to hide
We hold on so tight, but I don't wanna die, no
I don't wanna die, I don't wanna die

And I don't care if I sing off key
I find myself in my melodies
I sing for love, I sing for me
I shout it out like a bird set free
No I don't care if I sing off key
I find myself in my melodies
I sing for love, I sing for me
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free
I'll shout it out like a bird set free

Source :
Writer(s): Furler Sia Kate I, Kurstin Gregory Allen

SPANISH

Mi amor por el micrófono abierto de la colmena crece cada día porque la música es algo hermoso en la vida, puede hacerte sonreír, llorar, reír, consolarte, ser valiente, ser fuerte y mucho más.

El tema de esta semana es "Abrazo musical" que significa abrazo musical.
Para mí significa apreciar la música, la música es una maravillosa melodía pacífica para la canción.
La música está en nosotros y nunca se puede tapar pase lo que pase.
La canción Bird set free de sia para mí significa "canta sin importar cómo lo vean" lo que importa es cómo te sientes.
Hay muchas definiciones de esta canción pero esta es mi propia comprensión.
Cada palabra de la letra tiene mucho significado.

Espero que disfrutéis de mi canto y gracias por verlo.

LYRICS : BIRD SET FREE BY SIA

Alas cortadas, yo era una cosa rota
Tenía una voz, tenía una voz pero no podía cantar
Me daba cuerda
Me esforcé en el suelo
Tan perdido, la línea se había cruzado
Tenía una voz, tenía una voz pero no podía hablar
Tú me has sujetado
Lucho por volar ahora

Pero hay un grito dentro que todos tratamos de ocultar
Nos aferramos tan fuerte, que no podemos negar
Nos come vivos, oh nos come vivos
Sí, hay un grito dentro que todos tratamos de ocultar
Nos aferramos tan fuerte, pero no quiero morir, no
No quiero morir, no quiero morir

Y no me importa si canto fuera de tono
Me encuentro en mis melodías
Canto por amor, canto por mí
Lo grito como un pájaro liberado
No me importa si canto fuera de tono
Me encuentro en mis melodías
Canto por amor, canto por mí
Lo gritaré como un pájaro liberado
Lo gritaré como un pájaro libre
Gritaré como un pájaro libre

Ahora vuelo, golpeo las notas altas
Tengo una voz, tengo una voz, escúchame rugir esta noche
Tú me has sujetado
Pero me defendí con fuerza

Pero hay un grito dentro que todos tratamos de ocultar
Nos aferramos tan fuerte, no podemos negar
Nos come vivos, oh nos come vivos
Sí, hay un grito dentro que todos tratamos de ocultar
Nos aferramos tan fuerte, pero no quiero morir, no
No quiero morir, no quiero morir

Y no me importa si canto fuera de tono
Me encuentro en mis melodías
Canto por amor, canto por mí
Lo grito como un pájaro liberado
No me importa si canto fuera de tono
Me encuentro en mis melodías
Canto por amor, canto por mí
Lo gritaré como un pájaro liberado
Lo gritaré como un pájaro libre
Gritaré como un pájaro en libertad
Gritaré como un pájaro en libertad
Gritaré como un pájaro en libertad
Gritaré como un pájaro en libertad

Fuente :
Escritor(es): Furler Sia Kate I, Kurstin Gregory Allen

Translated with Deepl Translator.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center