RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 236 – Crimen | Cover by @Rosana6
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 236 – Crimen | Cover by @Rosana6

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 236 – Crimen | Cover by @Rosana6

Wow, wow, wow... Bravo!!! Rosana, it's always a pleasure to visit your posts, especially the musical ones. Chama, I had forgotten this song and I started listening to you without reading the post and the lyrics came to my mind little by little, and at the end I read that it was by Cerati, wow, I loved it. You are the queen at finding perfect music for our weekly themes, thank you for that. Your versions are very good, these days when I made my Tuesday recommendations I simply left several music videos on for a while and I indulged myself in music, that's how much of a fan I am hahaha... Happy start of the week!.

Wow, wow, wow... Bravo!!! Rosana, siempre es un placer visitar tus posts, especialmente los musicales. Chama, había olvidado esta canción y comencé a escucharte sin leer el post y fue llegando a mi mente la letra poco a poco, y al final leí que era de Cerati, wow, me encantaba. Eres la reina al buscar música perfecta para nuestras temáticas semanales, gracias por eso. Tus versiones son muy buenas, en estos días cuando hice mis recomendaciones de los martes simplemente dejé varios videos musicales puestos un rato y me di un gusto musical, así de fan soy jajaja... ¡Feliz inicio de semana!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center