(ESP)-(ENG) Haciendo música - Making music

Hola chicos saludos, en esta oportunidad, quiero comentarles que estoy realizando una sesión de grabación musical acústica en mi home studio "your love productions" de un tema que escribí hace aproximadamente un poco mas de un año y nunca lo había publicado.

Hello guys, greetings, this time, I want to tell you that I am doing an acoustic musical recording session in my home studio "your love productions" of a song that I wrote about a little over a year ago and had never published it.

20220123_090614_1_.jpg

Este tema es uno de los muchos que escribí para nuestro creador, para Dios, creo que todo ser Humano tiene la necesidad de conectarse con Dios, en medio de nuestros errores, fallas y dificultades, necesitamos de Jesús, no trato de sonar religioso porque en realidad no lo soy, como les comente soy amante de expresarme a través de la música, y creo que no hay nada mejor que cantarle y expresarle amor a nuestro padre celestial.

This theme is one of the many that I wrote for our creator, for God, I believe that every human being has the need to connect with God, in the midst of our mistakes, failures and difficulties, we need Jesus, I do not try to sound religious because in actually I am not, as I told you I am a lover of expressing myself through music, and I think there is nothing better than singing and expressing love to our heavenly father.

screenshot_20220123_090511_video_player_1_.jpg

Para este tema hice la producción y grabación de instrumentos en solitario, grabe guitarras acústicas.

For this song I did the production and recording of solo instruments, I recorded acoustic guitars.

screenshot_20220123_090537_video_player_1_.jpg

Caja flamenca, para darle del todo un toque acústico.

Flamenco box, to give it an entirely acoustic touch.

screenshot_20220123_090427_video_player_1_.jpg

Bajo electrico utilizando una EQ que le de mas sutileza, y no golpee tanto.

Electric bass using an EQ that gives it more subtlety, and doesn't hit as much.

screenshot_20220123_090344_video_player_1_.jpg

Y una guitarra eléctrica, que si, se podría decir que le quita un poco esa esencia acústica al tema, pero a la vez le da profundidad.

And an electric guitar, yes, you could say that it takes away a bit of that acoustic essence from the song, but at the same time it gives it depth.

Por ultimo grabe las voces tanto principales como coros, no me considero con una voz privilegiada pero intento que mi voz suene lo mas apegado al estilo, y lo mas afinada posible.

Finally, I recorded both the main and choir voices, I do not consider myself to have a privileged voice but I try to make my voice sound as close to the style, and as in tune as possible.

Pronto les estaré publicando el tema con el video grabando, que espero que sea de mucho agrado para ustedes, y puedan sentirse muy bien al escucharlo.

Soon I will be posting the song with the video recording, which I hope will be of great pleasure to you, and you can feel very good when listening to it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center