This content was muted by Hive Open Mic moderators for not following community guidelines.

#Hiveopenmic : Ummi Tsumma Ummi by Revo ramon (Official music cover)

hello everyone, long time #hiveopenmic friends, I haven't greeted you all, since yesterday I wasn't feeling well. well on this beautiful occasion,.

I'm trying to share a post in this great community, a cover song from the famous singer Revo Ramon and also a YouTuber, who is successful in singing. now revo ramon already has many fans both on his youtube channel and his other social media.

This song is a religious song that is very suitable to be sung by him because he has a soft voice and we as listeners are lost in the song he made.

so beautiful sound and also the song makes us not bored bored to play the video.

ok friends #hiveopenmic everyone hope you like my post this time and always support me on this great platform. thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center