This content was muted by Hive Open Mic moderators for not following community guidelines.

hiveopenmic : Song from Decky rian with the title 'Tergamak you' official video music

hi friends #hiveopenmic it's been a long time since I've greeted you guys because I have a lot of work to do in order to meet the daily needs of me and my family.

Today I am posting a cover music by Decky rian, a YouTube singer who already has a lot of followers.
With a male voice and character, he is able to make music lovers love the songs he sings.

I don't really understand the flow of this song but this song is very beautiful to enjoy with a melodious voice.

This is all I can say, I hope you guys continue to support me which is so amazing, I love all of you friends #hive.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center