Hive Open Mic Week 230 (Cover Song) Gila-Gilaan by @IndonesiaBersatu


Greetings Hive Open Mic Community. I'm Zein Grind, from @indonesiabersatu. It's great to be back singing at #OpenMic week 230. This week, the theme is “The Crazy Week”, and I was really inspired to sing with this theme.

To me, “The Crazy Week” is when we dare to seek real happiness. Five days a week is a boring routine, but weekend is when we can do something extraordinary.

Weekend is the most anticipated day of the week. It's time to break away from the boring routine and seek simple happiness. The crazy week is not about doing crazy things. It's about finding the freedom to choose what makes me happy.

Usually I'll go sightseeing somewhere fun, sometimes I'll take my friends to enjoy delicious food in an amazing place, sometimes I'll just laze around at home watching anime movies. Weekend is my chance to fill my life with things that make me happy in living life. To get rid of the burden of life for a moment and enjoy happiness even in a simple way. So, I always welcome The Crazy Week at the end of the week with excitement.

Image Source

Get ready to feel the energy of “The Crazy Week” through my voice in the song “Gila-Gilaan” by rock n roll band from Bandung city, The Changcuters. I hope this song can entertain you all. Thank you for listening! May your “The Crazy Week” be filled with happiness.



Indonesian Lyrics

Gila gilaan bersama teman teman
Gila gilaan diakhir pekan
Gila gilaan sambil jalan jalan
Gila gilaan berburu perawan

Gila gilaan
Gila gilaan
Gila gilaan

Turun kejalan mencari keramaian
Boleh ikutan asal jagalah ketertiban

English Lyrics

Going crazy with friends
Crazy on the weekend
Crazy while walking
Crazy virgin hunting

Crazy crazy
Crazy crazy
Crazy crazy

Down the street looking for a crowd
You can join as long as you maintain order

Lyrics source by LyricFind

Credit

Artist: The Changcuters
Backsound: Karaoke Indonesia Trending
Edit: Adobe Audition & Capcut

Original Version Song


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments