Hive Open Mic, Week 201 | Clouds | Tú y las nubes | Cover By. @hermaryrc


fgg.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de Hive👋... Llegamos a la semana #201 de este evento internacional. Esta vez la temática que nos une es "Clouds" (Nubes) @sayury, nuestra reciente artista destacada fue la que selecciono este tema. Por ello les traigo la canción "Tú y las nubes" De Miguel Aceves Mejía... ¡Espero les guste mucho!

Hello dear friends of Hive👋.... We reached week #201 of this international event. This time the theme that unites us is "Clouds" @sayury, our recent featured artist was the one who selected this theme. That's why I bring you the song "Tú y las nubes" by Miguel Aceves Mejía.... I hope you like it very much!


Letra de la canción.

Ando volando bajo
Mi amor está por los suelos
Y tú tan alto, tan alto
Mirando mis desconsuelos
Sabiendo que soy un hombre
Que está muy lejos del cielo

Ando volando bajo
Nomás porque no me quieres
Y estoy clavado contigo
Teniendo tantos placeres
Me gusta sentir tus pasos
Habiendo tantas mujeres

Tú y las nubes me traen muy loco
Tú y las nubes me van a matar
Yo pa' arriba volteo muy poco
Tu pa' abajo no sabes mirar

Yo no nací pa' pobre
Me gusta todo lo bueno
Y tú tendrás que quererme
O en la batalla me muero
Pero esa boquita tuya
Me habrá de decir te quiero

Árbol de la esperanza
Que vives solo en el campo
Tú dices si no la olvido
O dime si no la aguanto
Que al fin y al cabo mis ojos
Se van a llenar de llanto

Tú y las nubes me traen muy loco
Tú y las nubes me van a matar
Yo pa' arriba volteo muy loco
Tu pa' abajo no sabes mirar

Por acá les dejo el enlace de la pagina donde conseguí la letra de la canción


separador.png

Agradezco el apoyo que me dieron mis amigos de "Venezuelan Power" (Nombre ideado por @fernanblog) para la realización de este video:

@barbyjr: Grabación de video

@gabrieljr: Asesoría en imagen, edición de imágenes, publicación de post.

@sayury: Cuatro venezolano, asesoría de video.


separador.png

Song lyrics.

I'm flying low
My love is on the ground
And you so high, so high
Looking down on my heartbreak
Knowing that I'm a man
Who's so far from heaven

I'm flying low
Just because you don't love me
And I'm stuck with you
Having so many pleasures
I like to feel your footsteps
Having so many women

You and the clouds make me so crazy
You and the clouds are going to kill me
I turn upwards very little
You don't know how to look down

I was not born to be poor
I like everything good
And you'll have to love me
Or I'll die in battle
But that little mouth of yours
I'll have to say I love you

Tree of hope
That you live alone in the field
You tell me if I don't forget her
Or tell me if I can't stand her
That at the end of the day my eyes
Are going to fill with tears

You and the clouds are driving me crazy
You and the clouds are going to kill me
I'm going up and I'm going crazy
You don't know how to look down

Here is the link to the page where I got the lyrics of the song


separador.png

I appreciate the support that my friends from "Venezuelan Power" (name created by @fernanblog) gave me for this video:

@barbyjr: Video Recording

@gabrieljr: Image consultancy, image editing, post publishing.

@sayury: Venezuelan four, video consulting.


separador.png


WhatsApp Image 2024-02-09 at 11.35.38 PM.jpeg

Gracias por ver el post, espero les haya gustado y hasta la próxima! / Thank you for watching the post, I hope you liked it and until next time!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now