Hive Open Mic Week #184|| "The Love I found In You" By: Jim Brickman

Greetings everyone, its been a long time since I did not do any of my Song presentation here in our community. We are blessed with many different kinds of talents and skills and it will lead us to a great success. Some of us already successful by using their talents and skills in good ways. For today's blog, I would like to share my latest music video I created titled, "THE LOVE I FOUND IN YOU". This song represents the true love of man, woman and also God. Many times I learned to sing this song and I really want to learn and sing it because it is one of my favorite song.

The tune of this song contains a relaxing and soothing sounds that keeps us more relaxing when we heard the song. In order for us to know very well, I will share my music presentation I created while ago.

The Love I Found In You


You are the air I need to breathe
The river of life inside of me
You are the half that made me whole
You are the anchor of my soul
And you are strong when I am weak
You are the words when I can't speak
You never fail to see me through
That's the love I found in you
You are my shelter from the storm
You are the road that leads me home
And baby, with you here face to face
Oh, I know I've found my place
And you are strong when I am weak
You are the words when I can't speak
You never fail to see me through
That's the love I found in you
And once in every life
You find the one that's right
And when you say forever it's true
That's the love I found in you
You are strong when I am weak
You are the words when I can't speak
You never fail to see me through
That's the love I found in you
That's the love, love I found in you

Source

This is only a short song but its context or lyrics are very meaningful. There is also a meaning of the songs about Hope and much of love. The love that involves sacrifices also just for the Man or Woman they love.

I really happy that I am also part in this community, through this community I can share my talents and skills just like singing. Im really happy that their are lots of people appreciated my presentation and I also very thankful to all of you.

Honestly, I really missed all of you here My Hive Open Mic Friends and all of the music videos I created and recorded are dedicated to all of you here in the community. Thank you for visiting and watching my music video, have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now