This content was muted by Hive Open Mic moderators for not following community guidelines.

Hive Open Mic Week #172: "Nais Ko By: Side A"

Greetings everyone, I was mistaken of my last music video presentation and it supposed to be 172 but I am very thankful to my friends who notified me and I am sorry for the for the notification sounds during my music video record. This time, I did my best to record without any unusual sounds from my Phone. For today's presentation of mine, I would like to share my latest Pinoy Love song. This is very popular here in our country and it represents the love of two people.

This song is just like a normal talking and courting to the girl, but it did with a sound involved to make it more attractive. Side A is a kind of band and they released more albums already and the teens are really love to hear and sing the songs. In order for us to know the song very well including the tunes, I will share my music video I created while ago, Titled "Nais Ko" by Side A band.


Nais Ko


By: Side-A band
Nang makita ka'y di ko malaman
Saan ka galing sa paroroon
Nakuha mong kausapin ang aking puso
Nakakulong
Ilang araw ilang buwan ang dumaan
Tayo'y naging tunay na magkaibigan
Kahit malayo ka'y parang andyan ka rin
Sa 'king piling o may lihim
Nais kong sabihin sa iyo
Mahal kita at di kita iiwan
Nais kong yakapin kang mahigpit
Kailanman ay di kita pababayaan
Mahal ko mahal ko
Mga larawan mo'y nasa paligid
Minamasdan at hinahagkan
At habang lumilipad ang aking puso
May binabanggit may sinasambit
Nais kong sabihin sa iyo
Mahal kita at di kita iiwan
Nais kong yakapin kang mahigpit
Kailanman ay di kita pababayaan
Mahal ko mahal ko
Nais kong sabihin sa iyo
Mahal kita at hindi kita iiwan
Nais kong yakapin kang mahigpit
Kailanman ay di kita pababayaan
Nais kong sabihin sa iyo
Mahal kita at di kita iiwan
Nais kong yakapin kang mahigpit
Kailanman ay di kita pababayaan
Mahal ko mahal ko
Nais ko

Source of Lyrics

Because of the lyrics are tagalog so I decided to translate it into english and spanish.

English Version:

When I saw you, I didn't know
Where are you coming from?
You got to talk to my heart
Imprisoned
A few days and months passed
We became true friends
Even if you're far away, it's like you're there
In 'king piling or there is a secret
I want to tell you
I love you and I will not leave you
I want to hug you tight
I will never leave you
I love my love
Pictures of you are all around
Watching and kissing
And as my heart flies
Something is mentioned, something is said
I want to tell you
I love you and I will not leave you
I want to hug you tight
I will never leave you
I love my love
I want to tell you
I love you and I will not leave you
I want to hug you tight
I will never leave you
I want to tell you
I love you and I will not leave you
I want to hug you tight
I will never leave you
I love my love
I really wanted

Spanish Version:

Cuando te vi, no sabía
¿De dónde vienes?
Tienes que hablar con mi corazón
Encarcelado
Pasaron algunos días y meses
nos hicimos verdaderos amigos
Incluso si estás lejos, es como si estuvieras allí
En 'king piling o hay un secreto
Quiero decirte
te amo y no te dejare
quiero abrazarte apretado
Nunca te dejaré
amo a mi amor
Fotos tuyas están por todas partes
viendo y besando
Y como mi corazón vuela
Algo se menciona, algo se dice
Quiero decirte
te amo y no te dejare
quiero abrazarte apretado
Nunca te dejaré
amo a mi amor
Quiero decirte
te amo y no te dejare
quiero abrazarte apretado
Nunca te dejaré
Quiero decirte
te amo y no te dejare
quiero abrazarte apretado
Nunca te dejaré
amo a mi amor
quise

This is a kind of sweet song and very perfect for the couple. Thank you very much for watching and listening to my video presentation. Have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now