Hive Open Mic Week #164|| "Kung Hindi Ikaw By: James Wright"

Hello everyone, its been a long time since I did not do any posts here in hive open mic community due to an expected situations. Well, I have suffered more problems this day bit I always keep myself calm. Singing is one of my talents and I really love singing. I also proud to share to all of you my talents and skills here in our community. I would like to share my latest music video I recorded while ago titled, KUNG HINDI IKAW originated by James Wright. I always heard this song and it is very interesting to sing also. Its been a long time since I did do any singing practice but lucky for me, I nailed the tune of the song slightly. James Wright is one of the teens pinoy popular singer in singing industry and all of the teens are singing one of his song. Now, in order to know all of the song, I will start sharing my music video.


Kung Hindi Ikaw

By: James Wright

Minsan ay nawalay ka
Tila kulang ang buhay
Ang sandali ay kay lungkot
Dahil walang kulay
Ayoko na
Maulit pa kapag nawala ka ay
Di ko makakaya
Kung hindi ikaw
Ayoko na na magmahal
Ayoko nang walang ikaw
Kung muli mabubuhay
Ay ikaw pa rin
Ang iibigin kong tunay
Nang mag-isa ay nadama
Hanap-hanap kang palagi
Nagtatanong kung kailan ba
Ikaw sa aki'y uuwi
Ayoko na maulit pa
Kapag nawala ka ay
Di ko makakaya
Kung hindi ikaw
Ayoko na na magmahal
Ayoko nang walang ikaw
Kung muli mabubuhay
Ay ikaw pa rin
Ang iibigin kong tunay
Ito'y panghabang-buhay
Hanggang sa kailan ma'y ikaw
Walang silbi ang buhay
Kung hindi ikaw
Ayoko na na magmahal
Ayoko nang walang ikaw
Kung muli mabubuhay
Ay ikaw pa rin
Ang iibigin kong tunay
Kung hindi ikaw

Source
English Translation
Sometimes you are separated
Life seems to be lacking
The moment is sad
Because there is no color
I don't want anymore
It will happen again when you disappear
I can't do it
If not you
I don't want to love anymore
I don't want to be without you
If you can live again
It's still you
My true love
Alone felt
Always look for you
Asking when
You will come home to me
I don't want it to happen again
When you lose it
I can't do it
If not you
I don't want to love anymore
I don't want to be without you
If you can live again
It's still you
My true love
It is forever
How long will you be?
Life is useless
If not you
I don't want to love anymore
I don't want to be without you
If you can live again
It's still you
My true love
If not you

This represents the truly love of man to the woman. He always searching and waiting for the right girl to his life. I really hit and reflected with this song, that is why I really love to sing it all over again. Thank you for viewing and watching my video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now