HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #227 ||Eternal Flame|| COVER


Hi there, dear community. I'm here to apologize for my absence. But I've been through really difficult times as venezuelan, however I consider it is important to come back to a place where I feel confort and happy. So for this week 227, I've decided to share with you this song. I think it fits perfectly in this romantic week.

"Eternal Flame" it is the perfect representation for what we feel when it comes to what we feel when we're in love and we kiss this special person that stole our heart.

lyrics
Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Is this burning an eternal flame?

I believe it's meant to be, darling
I watch you when you are sleeping
You belong with me
Do you feel the same?
Am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?

Say my name
Sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling, oh

Say my name
Sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling, oh

Close your eyes, give me your hand
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Is this burning an eternal flame?

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming, ah
An eternal flame

Thanks for watching this video, I hope you enjoyed it. And please give a pray for venezuela, we need all good energy to go through this dark path, to finally find freedom and tranquility.

-----------------------------Spanish---------------------------

Hola querida comunidad. Estoy aquí para disculparme por mi ausencia. Pero he pasado por momentos muy difíciles como venezolana, sin embargo considero que es importante volver a un lugar donde me siento cómoda y feliz. Así que para esta semana 227, he decidido compartir con ustedes esta canción. Creo que encaja perfectamente en esta semana romántica.

"Eternal Flame" es la representación perfecta de lo que sentimos cuando estamos enamorados y besamos a esa persona especial que nos robó el corazón.

letra
Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Is this burning an eternal flame?

I believe it's meant to be, darling
I watch you when you are sleeping
You belong with me
Do you feel the same?
Am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?

Say my name
Sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling, oh

Say my name
Sun shines through the rain
A whole life so lonely
And then come and ease the pain
I don't want to lose this feeling, oh

Close your eyes, give me your hand
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Or is this burning an eternal flame?

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming
Is this burning an eternal flame?

Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
Do you feel my heart beating
Do you understand?
Do you feel the same
Am I only dreaming, ah
An eternal flame

Gracias por ver este video, espero que lo hayas disfrutado. Y por favor haz una oración por Venezuela, necesitamos toda la buena energía para atravesar este camino tan oscuro, para finalmente encontrar la libertad y la tranquilidad.


Video recorded with my tecno camon 20
video edited through capcut
avatar generated through bitmoji


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments