Hive Open Mic Week 235 | Cover Of (Baba O) By @g2comfort


Greetings, my beautiful people of Hive, I hope you are doing well. Today I welcome you all to Hive open mic week 235 with a beautiful musical theme, The Heaven. I will be presenting a song Title BABA O(means father) by Sonnie Badu.

I'll try to relate this song to the theme of The Heaven in terms of an open heaven, which signifies the release of divine blessing, mercy, and favor from God, who is in heaven. When heaven opens upon us, this can lead to miracles, healing, mercy, blessings, and some other extraordinary signs and wonders beginning to take place in our lives.

This song Baba O by Sonnie Badu. is one of my favorite songs. The songs speak about calling upon God to pour out His blessings, mercy, and grace upon us by opening the floodgates of heaven.

LYRICS:

Lyrics from africangospellyric

Baba, we’re in Your presence, let it rain
Your rain, let it fall on me
We’re in Your presence, let it rain
Oh, Your rain, let it fall on me (x2)

Verse:
Open the floodgates in abundance
And cause Your rain, to fall on me (x2)

Baba o, Baba o (x2)…

Thanks for your time on my blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center