Hive Open Mic Week 235 / El Último Respiro (Original Song) by @Fernanblog [English Subs]


Hello Hive and Hive Open Mic family, I hope you are all very well and that the week has culminated with success, well-being and many blessings. Today to allude to the theme “Heaven” I bring you another original song titled “The Last Breath”.

Heaven has a powerful meaning for the human mind as it is directly associated with divinity, with the highest state of consciousness and faith that anyone can feel. We always look up when we want to talk to God, when we have peace, when we want to connect with that loved one who is not physically in this world, when we are grateful... we are programmed for it without any doubt.

The song that I present to you was written after a dream I had, where I was almost dead on the floor of a street, as if a car had run over me, I think; around me there were many people and an ambulance was approaching. In that trance of agony, I saw an angel coming down from heaven who took my hand and took me with him... the strangest thing is that while I was going up to the heights, something happened and suddenly I appeared in a place where I could see all my life passing by like a movie and a very long road appeared before me. As I walked I could see how I arrived before two beings of a gigantic size... they were God and the Devil; the truth is that while they were talking, a very radiant light rested on me and began to lift me up, then my body slowly rose as if I was floating, until out of nowhere I began to hear a voice that asked me if I wanted to return to life...

Portada.jpg

Hola familia de Hive y del Hive Open Mic, espero que todos estén muy bien y que la semana haya culminado con éxitos, bienestar y muchas bendiciones. Hoy para hacer alusión a la temática "El Cielo" les traigo otra canción original titulada "El Último Respiro".

El cielo tiene un significado poderoso para la mente del ser humano ya que se asocia directamente con la divinidad, con el estado más alto de consciencia y de fe que alguien pueda sentir. Siempre miramos hacia arriba cuando queremos hablar con Dios, cuando tenemos paz, cuando queremos conectarnos con ese ser amado que no está físicamente en este mundo, cuando agradecemos... estamos programados para ello sin duda alguna.

La canción que les presento la escribí luego de un sueño que tuve, en donde yo estaba casi muerto en el piso de una calle, como si un auto me hubiese atropellado creo yo; a mi alrededor habían muchas personas y una ambulancia se acercaba. En ese trance de agonía, veía bajar del cielo un ángel que tomaba mi mano y me llevaba con él... lo más extraño es que mientras subía a las alturas, algo pasó y de repente aparecí en un lugar donde podía ver toda mi vida pasar como una película y un camino muy largo aparecía ante mi. En la medida que caminaba podía ver como llegaba ante dos seres de un tamaño gigantesco... eran Dios y el Diablo; lo cierto es que mientras ellos hablaban, una luz muy radiante se posó sobre mi y empezó a levantarme, luego mi cuerpo subía lentamente como si flotara, hasta que de la nada empecé a escuchar una voz que me preguntaba si quería volver a la vida...

Separador HIve Open Mic new.png

1.jpg

This dream felt so real that when I woke up the next day I wrote down everything I just told you and said to myself, I must write a song about this. When I started to write it, I mentalized that it should be in a heavy metal style and the chords started to flow little by little. A few days later I did a mental visualization exercise to remember the dream in detail and started writing the lyrics until I got the result I was looking for. The truth is that when I finished the song I didn't think it was enough and I decided to write the continuation, which I titled “Desde el más Allá” (From Beyond)... here is the link as I promised in the video.

Este sueño lo sentí tan real que cuando desperté al día siguiente anoté todo lo que les acabo de relatar y me dije a mi mismo, debo escribir una canción sobre esto. Cuando la empecé a escribir, mentalicé que debía ser en un estilo de metal pesado y los acordes empezaron a fluir poco a poco. A los días hice un ejercicio mental de visualización para recordar el sueño a detalle y empecé a escribir la letra hasta que obtuve el resultado que buscaba. Lo cierto es que cuando terminé la canción no me pareció suficiente y decidí escribir la continuación, la cual titulé "Desde el más Allá"... acá les dejo el enlace como les prometí en el video.

54.jpg

Part 2, click here

Separador HIve Open Mic new.png

2.jpg

I made this song to play it with my old rock band Teoría Cero and we rehearsed it many times to play it live, but in the end it never saw the light for various reasons, however, I will leave at the end of the post a rehearsal where we played it with fury. The version I present today has different arrangements, I made them especially for the occasion and I hope you like them.

Thank you all for reading and listening to me, I really enjoyed the creative process of this post. Dear family, I invite you to enjoy my entry for week 235 of the Hive Open Mic. I send you all a warm hug and wish you all a great weekend 🙏❤️... You Fuc#%$ Rockkkk!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

If you want to be part of the Hive Open Mic, below, I leave you the community guidelines so you can be with us on this worldwide stage. Come, join us and enjoy Global Harmony 🙏🌎🌍🌏🌏☮️🕊️💖!!!!

👉 Community Guidelines 👈

Esta canción la hice para tocarla con mi antigua banda de rock Teoría Cero y la ensayamos muchas veces para tocarla en vivo, pero a la final nunca vio luz por varios motivos, sin embargo, les dejaré al final del post un ensayo donde la tocamos con furia. La versión que les presento hoy tiene arreglos distintos, los hice especialmente para la ocasión y espero de todo corazón que les guste.

Gracias a todos por leerme y escucharme, disfruté muchísimo el proceso creativo de este post. Querida familia los invito a disfrutar de mi entrada para la semana 235 del Hive Open Mic. Les mando un cálido abrazo y les deseo a todos un grandioso fin de semana 🙏❤️... You Fuc#%$ Rockkkk!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Si deseas ser parte del Hive Open Mic, a continuación, te dejo las pautas de la comunidad para que puedas estar con nosotros en esta tarima mundial. Ven, únete y disfruta de la Armonía Global 🙏🌎🌍🌏☮️🕊️💖!!!

👉 Pautas Comunitarias 👈

Separador HIve Open Mic new.png

Art by @avdesing

HOM 235.jpg

Separador HIve Open Mic new.png

3.jpg

Artista: Fernando Benedetti (Fernanblog).
Canción: El Último Respiro.
Género: Rock Alternativo, Hard Rock.
Afinación de la Guitarra: E Estándar.

Letra:

Hoy es un día en que, miro al cielo
en busca de una silueta angelical
Escucho gritos, siento dolor
hay mucha gente a mi alrededor
mi cuerpo estampado en el suelo...

A lo mejor, a lo mejor
mi mundo entero se derrumbó
A lo mejor, a lo mejor
mi apocalipsis comienza hoy

A lo mejor, a lo mejor
la muerte me busca con ansiedad
A lo mejor, a lo mejor
mi pesadilla es realidad

Total desconexión, oscuro y sin sentido
voy caminando en un valle que no tiene final
Miles de espejos reflejan, cada parte de mi ser
y ahí están ellos dos decidiendo qué hacer

A lo mejor, a lo mejor
soy un fantasma insípido
A lo mejor, a lo mejor
soy indigente del amor
A lo mejor, a lo mejor
soy un sirviente del odio
A lo mejor, a lo mejor
soy alguien que nunca nació

A lo mejor, a lo mejor
mi mundo entero se derrumbó
A lo mejor, a lo mejor
mi apocalipsis comienza hoy
Soy alguien que nunca nació...

Separador HIve Open Mic new.png

4.jpg

Artist: Fernando Benedetti (Fernanblog).
Song Title: El Último Respiro (The Last Breath).
Genre: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock.
Guitar Tuning: E Standard.

Lyrics:

Today is a day when I look up at the sky
in search of an angelic silhouette
I hear screams, I feel pain
there are many people around me
my body stamped on the ground...

Maybe, maybe
my whole world collapsed
Maybe, maybe
my apocalypse begins today

Maybe, maybe
Death is looking for me with anxiety
Maybe, maybe
my nightmare is reality

Total disconnection, dark and meaningless
I'm walking in a valley that has no end
Thousands of mirrors reflect, every part of my being
and there are the two of them deciding what to do

Maybe, maybe
I'm a vapid ghost
Maybe, maybe
I'm destitute of love
Maybe, maybe
I'm a servant of hate
Maybe, maybe
I'm someone who was never born

Maybe, maybe
my whole world collapsed
Maybe, maybe
my apocalypse begins today
I'm someone who was never born...

Separador HIve Open Mic new.png

EL ÚLTIMO RESPIRO (TEORÍA CERO - BAND REHEARSAL)

CREDITS / CRÉDITOS:

- Photography and video recording devices /
Dispositivos para fotografía y grabación de video:
Huawei P30 Lite, Samsung A10.
-Text separators / Separadores de texto: Canva
-Text translated with / Texto traducido con: DeepL Translate
-Photo and video editing / Edición de foto y video: Capcut, Inshot, Remini.
-Audio and sound editing / Edición de audio y sonido: Audacity.
-Photos for cover and thumbnail / Fotos para portada y miniatura: 1 y 2
-Ending video / Video de finalización:

Vocal y guitar covers banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center