RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 126 || A Thousand Years by Christina Perri || ENG-ESP
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 126 || A Thousand Years by Christina Perri || ENG-ESP

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 126 || A Thousand Years by Christina Perri || ENG-ESP

Ok, it's good to know that we have a doctor for love situations, greetings @chosenfingers 😁.. and well, practically there is a complete team that can give advice on love, this information is very cool πŸ‘!!!

Turning to your writing, I am also impressed by what the 18-year-old girl comments, but what I have heard from 14- or 15-year-old girls is more surprising, believe me!

I must tell you that since I started visiting you, you have managed to make me smile because of the way you sing and present your work, but this time you did something that exceeded my expectations, so I congratulate you on the sound, your interpretation that was amazing, the editing of the video and also because of that initial message and the sentence with which your video ends, this work was of very high quality πŸŒΉπŸ’–!!

I totally fell in love with this post 😍, you managed to do a very nice job Sekani πŸ˜‰; I thank you for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic, keep it up and please don't stop, we'll see you again next week... Β‘YOU ROCK! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center