RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 98 / Desde El Más Allá (Original Song) By @fernanblog
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 98 / Desde El Más Allá (Original Song) By @fernanblog

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 98 / Desde El Más Allá (Original Song) By @fernanblog

Since I studied psychology, it has happened to me that when I dream and wake up I write down what I remember at once. I have not always remembered a dream in detail, but I do study its archetypes very well to understand what happens to me and know how to work on it. What you say is interesting because yes, dreams can be consecutive and intertwine situations of reality, but when there is a repetitive and persistent dream, it is because we urgently need to change something or there is something that we have not solved and we do not want to do it, or perhaps there is not. disposition, when they are dreams that usually appear only once, they speak of something that we must be alert for well in advance.

Yes, little by little I recover my vocal strength, I have already felt much better, thank God... I appreciate the visit, I will always attend to you as if you were at home hehehe, thank you very much, un abrazo grande para ti 🙌😀🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center