RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week #199 || A Cover of When Nigeria Beat Brazil @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #199 || A Cover of When Nigeria Beat Brazil @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #199 || A Cover of When Nigeria Beat Brazil @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]

Brooo haha you won't believe me but I was a fan of watching the Olympics in my childhood and adolescence and I remember those Olympics and that game which I watched with my dad and we were amazed with everything that happened; I didn't know there was a song to celebrate that triumph, but it's great because the lyrics are super cool hahahaha, I really liked it!!!!

You did a great job and made me travel back in time like you can't imagine πŸ˜… thanks for that πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›... I send you a warm hug my brother and have a blessed weekend πŸ™β€οΈ... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΉπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center