RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 101 / Bandera (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 101 / Bandera (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 101 / Bandera (Guitar Cover) By @fernanblog

Bro this band is the best of the Nu-Metal genre in my country πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯, I'll tell you as an anecdote that a couple of years ago I did this cover and uploaded it to facebook and the vocalist of that band commented on it telling me that he loved it πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’–...

This was the way of many bands to show their discontent as citizens in the face of repressive systems, and this song came out just when Venezuela was falling into the abyss...

Bro I'm so glad you liked it, when you chose the theme I already had it in mind because I knew you'd like it because of its sound, thank you dear brother... You Rockkkk πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center