HIve Open Mic Week 88 / Seducción Bajo La Luna (Original Instrumental Song) by @fernanblog


Hello friends of Hive and the Hive Open Mic community, I'm Fernando Benedetti from @fernanblog; for this week I bring you another song of my authorship, with it I plan to honor the theme of this week proposed by my friends from @musicandreview called "Loyalty and Fidelity".

A theme that automatically makes us think about love and human relationships, since these 2 values are key pillars for there to be harmony in the way we interact and live with those around us. Apart from the theme, this week's illustration brought to my mind this song that I am going to interpret; I composed this song after a dream I had...

In the dream I was in a forest, it was night and there was a full moon; the moonlight was the only thing that illuminated the forest, but suddenly many fireflies appeared and among them a flashing blue light that left me without seeing. Then that light took the shape of a person, it was a woman, she looked like a fairy, she was beautiful, just by looking at her I was in shock, her beauty was incredible.

She began to walk towards me, she did it in a very sensual way and I just watched her. As if she was a goddess and at that moment something inside me said that I should take care of her with my life...

That was when I woke up and the feeling that I had was like calm and at the same time of illusion; all this has a reason, from psychology we know that dreams are the most immediate projection of what we repress at an unconscious level, just in those days I was watching a girl that I liked a lot and that was reflected somehow in this dream.

The truth is that this girl was a friend of several years, she had her partner with whom she was not doing very well, and between the two began to grow that feeling of mutual liking. When I saw that I had a chance I decided to wait for her relationship to end because she let me know that she wanted to be with me... the most comical and ironic of all is that she ended her relationship, we decided to go out on several occasions to see how things flowed and we realized that our relationship did not have a safe harbor; despite this we are both friends now, she is already married and has 3 beautiful children, our relationship is better this way hehehe, we remain loyal and faithful to our friendship.

With this anecdote in mind, today I am going to interpret a song that I titled "Seduction Under The Moon" inspired by that dream I had and what I lived in that time of my life; it is an instrumental song and that at some point I plan to record with arrangements of more instruments, of course, I thought of putting lyrics because its musical structure allows it, but I think it is fine, however, if you think differently you can let me know in the comments, I will gladly read them.

Without more to add, I leave you my presentation for the Hive Open Mic in its 88th week, I hope you like it, your support is vital for me... now yes, ¡Let’s Rock!

foto blog .jpg

firma hive negro.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive y de la comunidad Hive Open Mic, soy Fernando Benedetti de @fernanblog; para esta semana les traigo otra canción de mi autoría, con ella pienso honrar a la temática de esta semana propuesta por mis amigos de @musicandreview llamada “Lealtad y Fidelidad”.

Una temática que automáticamente nos hace pensar en el amor y en las relaciones humanas, ya que estos 2 valores son pilares claves para que haya armonía en la forma en como interactuamos y convivimos con quienes nos rodean.

Aparte de la temática, la ilustración de esta semana me trajo a la mente esta canción que les voy a interpretar; esta canción la compuse luego de un sueño que tuve…

En el sueño yo estaba en un bosque, era de noche y había luna llena; la luz de la luna era lo único que iluminaba el bosque, pero de repente aparecieron muchas luciérnagas y entre ellas una luz destellante de color azul que me dejo sin ver. Luego esa luz tomó forma de una persona, era una mujer, parecía un hada, era hermosa, con solo verla quedé en shock, ya que su belleza era increíble.

Ella empezó a caminar hacia mí, lo hacía de una forma muy sensual y yo solo la veía. Como si fuera una diosa y en ese momento algo dentro de mi decía que debía cuidarla con mi vida…

Ahí fue cuando desperté y la sensación que me quedó fue como de calma y a la vez de ilusión; todo esto tiene un por qué, desde la psicología sabemos que los sueños son la proyección más inmediata de lo que reprimimos a nivel inconsciente, justamente en esos días yo estaba pendiente de una chica que me gustaba mucho y eso se vio reflejado de algún modo en este sueño.

Lo cierto es que esta chica era una amiga de varios años, ella tenía su pareja con quien no le iba muy bien, y entre ambos empezó a crecer ese sentimiento de gusto mutuo. Yo al ver que tenía oportunidad decidí esperar que culminara su relación porque ella me hizo saber que quería estar conmigo… lo más cómico e irónico de todo es que ella terminó su relación, decidimos salir en varias ocasiones para ver como fluían las cosas y nos dimos cuenta de que lo nuestro no tenía un puerto seguro; a pesar de ello ambos somos amigos actualmente, ya ella está casada y tiene 3 hermosos hijos, nuestra relación es mejor de esta manera jejeje, seguimos siendo leales y fieles a nuestra amistad.

Ya teniendo en cuenta esta anécdota, hoy les voy a interpretar una canción que titulé “Seducción Bajo La Luna” inspirada en ese sueño que tuve y en lo que viví en esa época de mi vida; es una canción instrumental y que en algún momento pienso grabar con arreglos de más instrumentos, de por sí, pensé en ponerle letra porque su estructura musical lo permite, pero pienso que así está bien, sin embargo, si piensan distinto pueden hacérmelo saber en los comentarios, con gusto los leeré.

Ya sin más que agregar, les dejo a continuación mi presentación para el Hive Open Mic en su semana 88, espero les guste, su apoyo es vital para mi… ahora sí, ¡A Rockear!

Hive Open Mic week 88.jpg

firma hive negro.jpg

Luna azul png.png

Artist / Artista: Fernando Benedetti.
Song Title / Canción: Seducción Bajo La Luna (Seduction Under The Moon).
Genre / Género: Instrumental.
Tuning / Afinación: E standard.

butterfly-2028591_960_720.png

firma hive negro.jpg

banner post.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency