HIVE OPEN MIC week 235 The heaven. Ave María (cover) by @eudarcabello [ESP/ENG]


HIVE OPEN MIC week 235 The heaven. Ave María (cover) by @eudarcabello [ESP/ENG]


Si antes me quejaba que no tenia tiempo para nada, ni se imaginan la semanita que tuve, lo bueno es que cumpli con el monton de actividades que me asignaron en la institución, lo malo es que ahora por fin tengo la entrevista para el postgrado y no he podido preparar el material. Con el sueño a 1000 preferí darme un descanso de revisar bibliografias para el material que debo preparar y grabar para no dejar de o participar esta semana para esta comunidad.

If before I complained that I didn't have time for anything, you can't even imagine the week I had, the good thing is that I completed a lot of activities assigned to me at the institution, the bad thing is that now I finally have the interview for the postgraduate course and I have not been able to prepare the material. With the dream to 1000 I preferred to take a break from reviewing bibliographies for the material that I have to prepare and record in order to not stop or
participate this week for this community.


Hola gente linda de la comunidad de HIVE OPEN MIC por acá @eudarcabello y esta vez para participar en la semana 235 que se titula The heaven. Para esta semana no tenia en mente ninguna canción, es que deber estaba saturado de trabajo, pero finalizando una actividad hablaba con una amiga y ella fue la que me dijo esta canción, no soy catolico y me disculpo si se ofenden, ya que se que si tuvo su polemica alguna vez, me pareció ingeniosa la canción para hacerla con esta temática. Intento no repetir las mismas, no estoy seguro completamente si no ha he hecho antes, pero no creo, terminé haciendola sin más opciones en mi cabeza para hacer esta semana, quedé sorprendido, la letra se me hizo facil, pero con las entradas a tiempo capaz fallé, igual con el tono, no se si es por cansancio que no daba los agudos, que ya de por si siempre me cuestan, a mi si me gustan mis graves y aca hasta me gustó como me escuché, en lo que en mi opinión se refiere resultó bien, sigo con la misma dinámica de no practicarla tanto como debería, por cuestion de falta de tiempo, se trata de la canción del idolo pop en español David Bisbal, esta canción que se conoce como "Ave María". Siento disfruté hacer esta canción y que no puede haber mejor canción para la temática y respeto si no opinas lo mismo.

Hello beautiful people of the HIVE OPEN MIC community here @eudarcabello and this time to participate in week 235 which is titled The heaven. For this week I didn't have any song in mind, I was saturated with work, but at the end of an activity I was talking to a friend and she was the one who told me this song, I'm not catholic and I apologize if you are offended, as I know it had its polemic sometime, I thought the song was ingenious to make it with this theme. I try not to repeat the same ones, I'm not completely sure if I haven't done it before, but I don't think so, I ended up doing it with no other options in my head to do this week, I was surprised, the lyrics were easy for me, but with the entries in time I might have failed, the same with the tone, I don't know if it's because I was tired that I didn't get the high notes, I don't know if it's because of tiredness that I didn't get the treble, which is always hard for me, I do like my bass and here I even liked the way I heard myself, in my opinion it turned out well, I'm still with the same dynamic of not practicing it as much as I should, due to lack of time, it's about the song of the Spanish pop idol David Bisbal, this song is known as "Ave Maria". I feel I enjoyed doing this song and that there can be no better song for the theme and I respect if you don't feel the same way.

img_0.11024124522001161

Este video y todas estas fotos fueron tomadas editadas con mi telefono Tecno Pova 6 para este post/ This video and all these photos were edited with my phone Tecno Pova 6 for this post.

AVE MARÍA

Source/Fuente

**LETRA** Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? Si me quisieras, todo te daría Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? Al mismo cielo yo te llevaría Dime tan solo una palabra Que me devuelva la vida Y se me quede en el alma Porque sin ti no tengo nada Envuélveme con tus besos Refúgiame en tu guarida Y cuando yo te veo, no sé lo que siento Y cuando yo te tengo, me quemo por dentro Y más y más de ti yo me enamoro Tú eres lo que quiero, tú eres mi tesoro Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? Si me quisieras, todo te daría Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? Al mismo cielo yo te llevaría Sin ti me siento tan perdido Enséñame la salida Llévame siempre contigo Protégeme con tu cariño Enciéndeme con tu fuego Y ya más nada te pido, nada te pido Y cuando yo te veo, no sé lo que siento Y cuando yo te tengo, me quemo por dentro Y más, y más de ti yo me enamoro Tú eres lo que quiero, tú eres mi tesoro Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? (Ave María) Si me quisieras, todo te daría (serás mía) Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? (Ave María) Al mismo cielo yo te llevaría (Ave María) Ave, Ave María Dime si un día serás mía (Ave María) Ave, Ave María Dime si un día serás mía (ah-ah, Ave María) Ave María, ¿cuándo serás mía? Dime, dime, Ave María Dime si serás mía Dime, dime si serás mía Dímelo, dímelo, dímelo ya Dime, dime, Ave María Ave María Dime, dime si serás mía Tiri-ti-tiri-ti-ti-ta Dime, dime, Ave María Ave María Dime, dime si serás mía Tú serás mía Dime, dime, Ave María Dime, dime si serás mía Dime, dime, Ave María
**LYRIC** Hail Mary, when will you be mine? If you loved me, I would give you everything Hail Mary, when will you be mine? To heaven itself I would take you Tell me just one word That will bring me back to life And stay in my soul Because without you I have nothing Wrap me in your kisses Shelter me in your lair And when I see you, I don't know what I feel And when I have you, I'm on fire inside And more and more I fall in love with you You are what I want, you are my treasure Hail Mary, when will you be mine? If you loved me, I'd give you everything Hail Mary, when will you be mine? To heaven itself I would take you Without you I feel so lost Show me the way out Take me always with you Protect me with your love Light me with your fire And nothing more I ask of you, nothing more I ask of you And when I see you, I don't know what I feel And when I have you, I burn inside me And more, and more I fall in love with you You are what I want, you are my treasure Hail Mary, when will you be mine? (Hail Mary) If you loved me, I'd give you everything (you'll be mine) Hail Mary, when will you be mine (Hail Mary) To heaven itself I would take you (Hail Mary) Hail, Hail Mary Tell me if one day you will be mine (Hail Mary) Hail, Hail Mary Tell me if one day you'll be mine (ah-ah, Hail Mary) Hail Mary, when will you be mine? Tell me, tell me, Hail Mary Tell me if you'll be mine Tell me, tell me if you'll be mine Tell me, tell me, tell me, tell me now Tell me, tell me, Hail Mary Hail Mary Tell me, tell me if you'll be mine Tiri-ti-ti-tiri-ti-ti-ti-ta Tell me, tell me, Hail Mary Hail Mary Tell me, tell me if you will be mine You will be mine Tell me, tell me, Hail Mary Tell me, tell me if you will be mine Tell me, tell me, Hail Mary


ORIGINAL VIDEO


He tenido una semana intensa, me cuesta levantarme temprano y esta semana no tuve opción, lo peor es que fué casi todos los días para poder ir en los transporte a las zonas donde debia llegar para las actividades, en su mayoria dictando talleres de acuicultura. Finalizando la semana el asesor nos anuncia que debemos preparar un material ya que iniciando la otra semana es la entrevista para el postgrado, al otro día llega el correo confirmando todo. Ahora que intento preparar el material caido dormido a cada rato mientras me esfuerzo por intentar sacarlo, no me culpo de verdad que no he dormido casi nada en la semana, veremos como resulta todo.

I have had an intense week, it is hard for me to get up early and this week I had no choice, the worst thing is that it was almost every day to be able to go by transport to the areas where I had to go for the activities, mostly teaching aquaculture workshops. At the end of the week the advisor told us that we had to prepare some material for the interview for the postgraduate course, and the next day we received an email confirming everything. Now that I'm trying to prepare the material I fall asleep all the time while I'm trying to get it out, I don't blame myself, I haven't slept much during the week, we'll see how it all turns out.


Ayer saliendo de una actividad fui con una amiga y compañera al centro comercial, en eso ke escribi a otra amiga que estaba cerca y comimos pizza, torta, helado, todo muy bien, nos mereciamos ese premio luego de darle durisimo al trabajo en la semana, la amiga que no es compañera de trabajo al terminar de comer con nosotros se metio a comprar en una tienda y termine comprandome dos pantalones, asi se acabo mi primer aguinaldo, pero es que en verdad casi todos mis pantalones estan rotos, debía aprovechar que tenía ese dinero y que tambien estaba en el centro comercial, ya que no tengo casi oportunidad de salir.

Yesterday after leaving an activity I went with a friend and colleague to the mall, I wrote to another friend who was nearby and we ate pizza, cake, ice cream, all very well, we deserved that prize after giving hard work during the week, The friend who is not a co-worker when she finished eating with us went shopping in a shop and I ended up buying two pairs of trousers, that's how my first Christmas bonus ended, but the truth is that almost all my trousers are torn, I had to take advantage that I had that money and that I was also in the mall, since I don't have the chance to go out.


Intento dejar que todas las cosas en mi vida fluyan, capaz puede que intente forzar un poco las cosas, como con el post grado de Biología Marina o el intentar ser constante en Hive, pero lo que termine resultando, sé que sabré aceptarlo. Agradecido por todas las cosas buenas que me han pasado y de las malas que me he librado, por tu apoyo, espero tambien visites mis otros post, muchos éxitos con tu contenido y hasta la próxima semana.

I try to let all the things in my life flow, I might try to force things a little bit, like with the post degree in Marine Biology or trying to be constant in Hive, but whatever ends up turning out, I know I will know how to accept it. Grateful for all the good things that have happened to me and the bad things that I have gotten rid of, for your support, I hope you also visit my other posts, many successes with your content and see you next week.


@eudarcabello

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center