Hiveopenmic week 214 ~ Little do you know by Alex Cover by @mhizerbee


Hello everyone! Welcome to Hiveopenmic week 214. I am @etigift and this week, I'll be doing a song cover titled "Little do you know"

I enjoy playing the keyboard and it gives me so much Joy. Most times, when I'm bored, down, sad and moody I quickly run to the keyboard.

I love it and I can spend hours on the keys taking up one challenge to another and before I know it, I have exhausted a lot of time.

I noticed that my sister changed her ring tone to this song and I liked the sound I heard so, I decided to give it a try.

The theme is "Take me home" It's safe to say that the keyboard takes me home and there I find peace.

Thank you for having me ❤️

Song lyrics

Little do you know
How I'm breaking while you fall asleep
Little do you know
I'm still haunted by the memories
Little do you know
I'm tryna pick myself up piece by piece

Little do you know
I need a little more time

Underneath it all I'm held captive by the hole inside
I've been holding back for the fear that you might change your mind
I'm ready to forgive you but forgetting is a harder fight

Little do you know
I need a little more time

Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center