Hive openmic week 54 (amor de familia) - "Las estrellas" Caramelos de cianuro - cover

Hello friends of hive!

¡Hola amigos de hive!


separador hive.png

Hello everybody! I am very excited for me to share with you my first participation in Hive Open Mic, I feel grateful and fortunate to be part of this great community where live music is shared week after week, a special greeting to the host @cabelindsay and the curators @mipiano and @juliopalomo, the latter being my companion in this video, I thank him very much for all his support.

The theme this week is family love, which I think is a beautiful theme, especially because I think that family or brotherly love goes beyond blood ties, good friends are also like our family, in fact, I love and I value my friends very much that is why I dedicate this little interpretation to them, I hope it is to everyone's liking!


¡Hola a todos! Estoy muy emocionada por mi compartir con ustedes mi primera participación en Hive Open Mic, me siento agradecida y afortunada de poder formar parte de esta genial comunidad dónde se comparte música en vivo semana tras semana, un saludo especial al anfitrión @cabelindsay y a los curadores @mipiano y @juliopalomo, siendo éste último mi acompañante en este vídeo, le agradezco mucho todo su apoyo.

El tema esta semana es el amor de familia, la cual me parece una bonita temática, sobretodo porque pienso que el amor familiar o fraternal va más allá de los lazos sanguíneos, los buenos amigos también son como nuestra familia, de hecho, yo quiero y valoro mucho a mis amigos por eso les dedico esta pequeña interpretación, ¡espero que sea del agrado de todos!


"The stars"
"Las estrellas"


Lyrics:

I know that I've just been a bum
A shameless
A filthy dog
A lost bullet
A fallen leaf
So when I think of the past
And in everything you've given me
The argument is gone
With which I defend myself
Like letters your surprises on the table
They are small everyday miracles
And I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this
Everything that comes naturally to you
It goes wrong for me
It's true i'm not lying to you
If I tell you that you know how to do everything right
Even love too
Slowly you learn fast
I listen to your advice
Either all or none
They are timely little riddles
And I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this
I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this
I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this
I count the stars one by one
I know that all of them
They are flowers that in the sky
They grow for you
And so you go up to the heights
I stay in the dark
But i don't feel scared
It must be like this
It must be like this


Letra

Yo sé que sólo he sido un vagabundo
Un sin vergüenza
Un perro inmundo
Una bala perdida
Una hoja caída
Entonces cuando pienso en el pasado
Y en todo lo que me has dado
Se esfumó el argumento
Con el cual me defiendo
Como cartas tus sorpresas en la mesa
Son pequeños milagros cotidianos
Y cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así
Todo lo que a tí te sale al natural
A mí me sale mal
Es cierto no te miento
Si te digo que lo sabes hacer todo bien
Hasta el amor también
Despacio aprendes rápido
Escucho tus consejos
O todos o ninguno
Son pequeños enigmas oportunos
Y cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así
Cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así
Cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para tí
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así
Cuento una a una las estrellas
Sé que todas ellas
Son flores que en el cielo
Crecen para ti
Y así vas ascendiendo a las alturas
Yo me quedo a oscuras
Pero no siento miedo
Debe ser así
Debe ser así


Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!

separador hive 5.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center