THE LAND IS GREEN -HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK #131 TY BELLO

1110890D-6C9C-434C-A191-4765E06F6428.jpeg
Hello everyone,It Good to back and am happy to see this week theme as NATIONAL PRIDE
And immediately the song that came to my mind was THE LAND IS GREEN by TY BELLO. I love this song so much cause it a song that promise us of tomorrow and that the nation is going to be better for us all. In Nigeria currently the situation is not to good but we have that faith and hope that the land will be green tomorrow and that why am singing the song.
A947477D-0F00-401E-9896-6948C10F8CC9.jpeg

I did my own cover of the song and here is the lyrics of it

# LYRICS OF THELAND IS GREEN BY TY BELLO

*Standing alone can be a heavy load
But my vows I won’t be breaking
Though my heart is aching
I got a word and I won’t let it go
It your will am seeking
So I keep on believing *
I see it now , I understand, I know
So I embrace it dance
Once again it time for me to grow
For every prayer and everything have sown
The lord of the harvest know
I’ll enjoy a hundred folds

The land is green it green oh o oh o
The land is green it green can’t you see
The harvest is ready cause the lord of the harvest told me so o
It green it green for me
I can see all the harvest it ready cause he told me so
It green and it’s all mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center