Hive Open Mic Week #59 | Esto es el amor - Leonardo Favio (Cover) [ENG/ESP]


[ENG] Greetings to the entire Hive community! I am happy to be part of this week's musical event, today I want to present you this song that I have performed with great affection thinking of a special person for me. It's a composition by the famous Argentine musician Leonardo Favio.

Since my beginnings with the Spanish guitar I have been interested in romantic ballads, also in the music of the 80s, both South American and USA's music. I have started this week to practice English, as my pronunciation improves, my interpretations in that beautiful and fluent language will surely improve.

The equipment used for the video was the camera of my friend @ricardomello, he was the cameraman. He has told me that there are communities in Hive to share written stories, adventures, stories and stories, science fiction, romance, among many other literary genres, I have been working on several stories and I would like to share them with the community.

That was it for today, I thank all the readers for their time and support.

Greetings! Until next time, friends.


[ESP] ¡Un saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! Me alegra ser parte del evento musical de esta semana, el día de hoy quiero presentarles esta canción que he interpretado con mucho cariño pensando en una persona especial para mi. Esta es una composición del famoso músico argentino Leonardo Favio.

Desde mis inicios con la guitarra española me he interesado en las baladas románticas, también en la música de la década de los 80, tanto sur americana como la música estadounidense. He comenzado esta semana a practicar Inglés, a medida que mejore mi pronunciación seguramente mejoraran mis interpretaciones en ese idioma tan bonito y fluido.

El equipo utilizado para el video fue la cámara de mi amigo @ricardomello, quien fue el camarógrafo. Él me ha comentado que existen comunidades en Hive para compartir historias escritas, de aventuras, relatos e historias, ciencia ficción, romance, entre muchos otros géneros literarios, he estado trabajando en varias historias y me gustaría compartirlas con la comunidad.

Eso fue todo por el día de hoy, les agradezco a todos los lectores por su tiempo y apoyo.

¡Saludos! Hasta la próxima, amigos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center