RE: RE: The Healing Power of Sound
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Healing Power of Sound

RE: The Healing Power of Sound

edje can be everywhere, he nested himself at the end of the universe to be able to oversee everything {LOL} regarding the healing part. sure I can understand certain sound therapy maybe support healing. though I tried a few of those things, I'm in favour of more natural (lesser planned) 'healing' events. for me, these are certain atmospheres created by just the right combination of people, music, art and setting. not to be found easily though. mixing the right music, with the wrong people, leads to nothing that has the power to have healing effects on me. at most clubs and festivals, they don't get it right, for me. on a possitive note: luckily I know a few places that I can go to (I do hope after covid they'll continue) where I will get my natural medicine, in large quantities :)

Grammarly: from time to time she needs to take a rest, to not be too strict. I think I need to take Grammarly with me to one of those 'healing' events I'm planning. She needs to relax and enjoy life a bit more {LOL}

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center