Hive openmic week 235 / Cover of JESU My LOVE by @domireynolds


Hello everyone its hive openmic week 235
This is @domireynolds it's my first entry
And I'm happy to be a member of the community.
And I'll be singing a cover of JESU MY LOVE by SUNMISOLA AGBEBI, A song I love so much not just love but it has been a song that has blessed me so far
I believe in JESUS who is my lover and I happen to love him cos he first loved me and I have to do what is pleasing to him which is to make him proud.
I happen to make an agreement by pledging to make him proud, make him smile and bless his heart.
Now my question to you," is Jesus your lover? I know you have an answer to it
I sincerely want to thank the moderators for organizing this event.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center