Hive Open Mic Semana 129 / Cover "EL DIA QUE ME QUIERAS" THE DAY YOU LOVE ME"

IMG_20220929_041633_070.jpg


Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive Open Mic , les envío un abrazo de esta su servidora Thibisay @dealtokilate esta nueva semana , nos convoca la temática " CONFIANZA " sugerida por nuestra artista destacada @ruthlopez, vaya para ti mi hermosa amiguita mi gran cariño y lluvia de bendiciones .


Hoy quiero compartirles un hermoso clásico como lo es el tango "EL DÍA QUE ME QUIERAS " compuesta por Carlos Gardel y Alfredo Le Pera, con arreglos musicales de Terig Tucci.


Me inspiro el traer este clásico de la música porque su letra a mi parecer describe la confianza la fe absoluta de alguien que al cumplir su anhelo de poseer al fin el amor de sus sueños tiene la convicción de que su vida será mágica , hermosa , perfecta


Y bueno este poema, su Celestial y refrescante música y su maravilloso arreglo en ritmo de tango a mi particularmente me ha gustado toda la vida así que espero la disfruten tanto como yo. No quiero despedirme sin antes agradecer a mi hermano César @osomeltrozo y a su esposa su apoyo para hacer posible esta entrada y a ustedes por sus visitas comentarios y gran apoyo.


IMG-20220901-WA0084.jpg


Hello my dear friends from Hive Open Mic, I send you a hug from your servant Thibisay @dealtokilate this new week, we are summoned by the theme "TRUST" suggested by our featured artist @ruthlopez, go to you my beautiful little friend my great love and rain of blessings.


Today I want to share with you a beautiful classic such as the tango "EL DÍA QUE ME QUIERAS" composed by Carlos Gardel and Alfredo Le Pera, with musical arrangements by Terig Tucci.


I am inspired to bring this classic of music because its lyrics, in my opinion, describe the confidence, the absolute faith of someone who, upon fulfilling his desire to finally possess the love of his dreams, has the conviction that his life will be magical, beautiful, perfect.


*And well, this poem, its Celestial and refreshing music and its wonderful arrangement in tango rhythm, I have particularly liked all my life, so I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I do not want to say goodbye without first thanking my brother César @osomeltrozo and his wife for their support in making this post possible and you for your visits, comments and great support. *


IMG-20220901-WA0084.jpg


EL DIA QUE ME QUIERAS| THE DAY YOU LOVE ME

Acaricia mi ensueño
El suave murmullo
De tu suspirar
Como ríe la vida
Si tus ojos negros
Me quieren mirar
Y si es mío el amparo
De tu risa leve
Que es como un cantar
Ella aquieta mi herida
Todo, todo se olvida

El día que me quieras
La rosa que engalana
Se vestirá de fiesta
Con su mejor color
Y al viento las campanas
Dirán que ya eres mía
Y locas las fontanas
Se contarán su amor

La noche que me quieras
Desde el azul del cielo
Las estrellas celosas
Nos mirarán pasar
Y un rayo misterioso
Hará nido en tu pelo
Luciernagas curiosas que verán
Que eres mi consuelo

El día que me quieras
No habrá más que armonía
Será clara la aurora
Y alegre el manantial
Traerá quieta la brisa
Rumor de melodía
Y nos darán las fuentes
Su canto de cristal

El día que me quieras
Endulzará sus cuerdas
El pájaro cantor
Florecerá la vida
No existirá el dolor

La noche que me quieras
Desde el azul del cielo
Las estrellas celosas
Nos mirarán pasar
Y un rayo misterioso
Hará nido en tu pelo
Luciernagas curiosas que verán
Que eres mi consuelo

Fuente

caress my dreams
the soft murmur
of your sigh
how life laughs
If your black eyes
they want to look at me
And if the protection is mine
Of your light laugh
which is like a song
She calms my wound
Everything, everything is forgotten

The day you Love Me
The rose that adorns
will dress up
with its best color
And to the wind the bells
They will say that you are already mine
and crazy fountains
They will tell their love

the night you love me
From the blue of the sky
the jealous stars
They will watch us pass
And a mysterious lightning
It will nest in your hair
Curious fireflies that will see
that you are my consolation

The day you Love Me
There will be nothing but harmony
The dawn will be clear
And happy the spring
Will bring the breeze still
melody whisper
And they will give us the sources
Your crystal song

The day you Love Me
Will sweeten your strings
the songbird
life will flourish
There will be no pain

the night you love me
From the blue of the sky
the jealous stars
They will watch us pass
And a mysterious lightning
It will nest in your hair
Curious fireflies that will see
that you are my consolation


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center