Hive Openmic Week 92 (Love of my life) Love Over Natural @colorvareer

Hive Openmic Week 92 (Amor de mi vida) Amor Sobre Natural @colorvareer

Hive Openmic Week 92 (Love of my life) Love Over Natural @colorvareer

Hola amigas y amigos del hive Openmic en su Week 92 con ustedes su amigo @colorcareer
El día de hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes en éste momento esta canción llamada
Amor Sobre Natural
Está canción que hoy comparto me gusta muchísimo pues expresa el amor de Cristo Jesús para con todo el mundo.
El tema de esta semana es:

Amor de mi vida

Quiero concursar con este tema pues para mí Cristo Jesús es el amor de mi vida y esta canción la canto para el
Los amores de todo el mundo, son pasajeros pero el de Dios, permanece para siempre.

Gracias le doy a todos ustedes los de esta gran familia del hive Openmic cada semana se hacen parte de lo que Soy, ya son mi familia.
Declaración de bendiciones para @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @jesusmedit y en especial para ti que estás viendo éste post.

Aquí les dejo la letra de la canción para que La puedan contemplar

Tú amor
Es sobre natural
No tiene condición
No tiene final

Tú amor
Es sobre natural
No tiene condición
No tiene final

Nada se puede comparar, a este gran amor, q fuiste a derramar

Nada se puede comparar, a este gran amor, q fuiste a derramar

//No hay nada en esta tierra que sea igual, no hay nada que con el se pueda comparar, con su amor//
////

Traducción en English

Hello friends and friends of the hive Openmic in your Week 92 with you your friend @colorcareer
Today I want to share with all of you at this time this song called
Love Over Natural
I like this song that I share today very much because it expresses the love of Christ Jesus for everyone.
This week's theme is:

Love of my life

I want to compete with this theme because for me Christ Jesus is the love of my life and I sing this song for him
The loves of the whole world are temporary but God's remains forever.

Thanks to all of you from this great family of the Openmic hive every week you become part of what I am, you are already my family.
Declaration of blessings for @cabelindsay, @mipiano, @juliopalomo, @jesusmedit and especially for you who are seeing this post

Here I leave the lyrics of the song so that you can contemplate it

Your love
It's supernatural
has no condition
It has no end

Your love
It's supernatural
has no condition
It has no end

Nothing can be compared to this great love that you went to spill

Nothing can be compared to this great love that you went to spill

//There is nothing on this earth that is the same, there is nothing that can be compared with him, with his love//
////

@colorcareer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center