Hive Openmic Week 104 Automatic Guitar (instrumental guitar) Original song (@colorcareer)

Hive Openmic Week 104 Automatic Guitar (instrumental guitar) Original song (@colorcareer)

Hola mis amigos como están con ustedes su amigo y hermano @colorcareer
En esta noche tan hermosa, les comparto mi participación del hive Openmic en su Week 104, les doy mis felicitaciones a todo El equipo de trabajo gracias por su arduo trabajo hacen una gran labor cada día.
Hoy me reuní con mi amigo @jesusmedit y tocamos muestras guitarras para ustedes espero pues que les sea de su agrado
El tema esta semana es guitarra automática.
Un saludo y abrazo fuerte para @cabeligsay, @mipiano y también para @juliopalomo Dios te bendiga @juliopalomo.
Tuve el placer de conocer a este gran músico

Screenshot_20220409-224648.jpg

Hello my friends how are you with you your friend and brother @colorcareer
On this beautiful night, I share my participation in the Openmic hive in its Week 104, I congratulate the entire work team, thank you for your hard work, you do a great job every day.
Today I met with my friend @jesusmedit and we played guitar samples for you, so I hope you like it
The theme this week is automatic guitar.
Greetings and a big hug for @cabeligsay, @mipiano and also for @juliopalomo God bless you @juliopalomo.
I had the pleasure of meeting this great

Gracias a ti que miraste éste post
Bendiciones para tú vida

@colorcareer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center